Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

We Would Like to Thank...

Wales Millennium Centre would like to thank the following Companies, Individuals and Trusts & Statutory Funders for their ongoing support:

Principal Sponsor



Proud to support Wales Millennium Centre's 10th Anniversary







Principal Corporate Supporters 

Admiral web Principal NEW


  TSD---web NEW


Leading Corporate Supporters

 Principality - web 



 artsandbusiness  Cardiff-Business-Council  Edwards---web-(2)


Corporate Supporters 


  Capital Apartments web


  Atradius - web 



Mermaid Quay - web  


cazbah web  



Public Support







Individual Support


Founding Patron
Sir Donald Gordon


Special Support

  david-morgan                     PENDERYN web


Special Support
Dame Anne Pringle & Mr Bleddyn Phillips
David Seligman OBE & Philippa Seligman
Peter & Babs Thomas
The Garfield Weston Foundation
The Chairman's Circle
Sir David Davies
Dame Vivien Duffield DBE
Diane & Henry Engelhardt
Dyfrig & Heather John
Alan, Maggie & Hywel Peterson
Sir David Prosser
The Lord and Lady Rowe-Beddoe
Mr Peter & Mrs Janet Swinburn
The Turner Family
10th Anniversary Supporters
Raj Kumar Aggarwal OBE, DL
Dr Steven Luke MBE, Arup
Lloyds Bank
Dr Carol Bell
The Dyfrig and Heather John Charitable Trust
Alan & Maggie Peterson
Clive & Sylvia Richards
Peter & Babs Thomas

Producer’s Row
Stage Entertainment

Platinum Patrons
Raj Kumar Aggarwal OBE, DL
Ms Ayesha Al-Sabah
Mr David & Mrs Diana Andrews
Dr Carol Bell
Mary & David Beynon
Andrea & John Bryant
Mr Hugh Child & Ms Gwenda Griffith
Bob Clark
Sir Alan Cox CBE & Lady Rosamund Cox
Mr Peter & Mrs Janet Davies
Jonathan Davies & Jay Burrell
Mr Christian Du Cann
Mr P Ellis & Mrs V Wood
Sigi & Wynford Evans CBE
Dr Grahame Guilford
Russell Harris Q.C. & Mrs Nicola Harris
Mr Peter & Mrs Katherine Heathcote
Mr & Mrs Granville & Sheila John
Robert & Philippa John
Mr & Mrs William R Jones
Mr Hopkin Joseph
Dr Phillip Lane
Professor Michael Levi
Dr & Mrs Richard Logan
Mr Peter Mathias
Mr & Mrs Michael McGrane
George & Alison Menzies
Dr Darren Owakee
Mathew & Lucy Prichard
Dame Anne Pringle & Mr Bleddyn Phillips
Julienne Damaris Rowlands
Mr David Stevens CBE &
Mrs Heather Stevens CBE
1 Anonymous

Promise Gold Members
Mr Geraint Anderson
Wayne Ashe
Ms Sarah Barlow
Dean Barnard
Cheryl Beach
Sir Michael & Lady Checkland
Mr J & Mrs A M Curtis 
Paul Glyn Davies
Mr Philip Hughes Davies
Mrs Francesca Dawson
Mr Jason Digby
Sian Edwards
Jane Farleigh
Luke & Rachel Fletcher
Dr Kirk Freeman
Christine Fudge
Lyndon Gibbs
Mr Stephen Griffiths
Mr Bart & Mrs Patricia Haines
Mr Philip Hawkins
Professor & Mrs A J Hazell
Gerald & Edith Holtham
Mr Hywel Houghton-Jones
Janey Howell
Mr Richard Hoyle
Lady Inkin
Mrs Julie Jenkins
Sue Jervis
Sir Emyr & Lady Lynn Jones Parry
Mrs Jackie Jones
Pat Jones
Dafydd Bowen Lewis
Jamie Mardon
Odim Middleton
Davina & Howard Morgan
Mr Mike Newman
Mrs Dianne Nicholls
Dr M L Nussbaum
Terry O'Connor
The Pearce Family
Fiona Peel
Hywel Peterson
Dr Andrew Potts
Jonathon & Amanda Poyner
Mrs Eirlys Pritchard Jones
Mr Colin Richards
Paul & Sue Rothwell
Mr Ray Sherry
Ronald G Skuse
James Slatter
Anna Southall
Derek Stabbins
Mr Malcolm Stammers
Mr Brian Stonhold
Andy Thomas
The Turner Family
Richard Tynen
Christopher J K Wood
7 Anonymous




Wales Millennium Centre would like to thank all of the Trusts and Foundations
that have supported us to date.   

colwinston   biglotteryfund  Andrew Lloyd Webber Foundation prsf_rgb small

Cardiff Council
Colwinston Charitable Trust
Heritage Lottery Fund
The Worshipful Livery Company of Wales
Arts Council of Wales
Tourism Investment Support Scheme
Ernest Cook Trust
Garfield Weston Foundation
Jenour Foundation
PRS for Music Foundation
Simon Gibson Charitable Trust

Swansea Welsh Church Act Trust
The Andrew Lloyd Webber Foundation
The Boshier-Hinton Foundation
The Concertina Charitable Trust
The John S Cohen Foundation
The Joseph Strong Frazer Trust
The Mary Homfray Charitable Trust
The Moondance Foundation
WRAP Cymru
1 Anonymous