Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 21-40 of 42 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dylan Moran: Off The Hook

Sun 29 Mar 15
8pm | £25 (£26.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Composition: Wales - Culmination Concert

Wed 01 Apr 15
7pm | FREE
Donald Gordon Theatre

Cirque Éloize: Cirkopolis

Wed 08 Apr - Sat 11 Apr 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 1.30pm| £18 - £25 (£19.50 - £26.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Tue 14 Apr - Sat 18 Apr 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18 - £37 (£19.50 - £38.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Golden Voices

Sun 19 Apr 15
4pm | £20 - £37 (£21.50 - £38.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon Concert with Stefan Asbury

Tue 21 Apr 15
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50-£13.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Die Walküre (Act III) Concert Performance

Sun 26 Apr 15
7.30pm | £14.50 - £43.50 (£16 - £45*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Yamato Drummers of Japan

Mon 27 Apr 15
7.30pm | £18 - £28 (£19.50 - £29.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Peter Pan

Sat 16 May - Sun 31 May 15
16 & 23 May 6.30pm & 31 May 4pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
The Magic Flute

Fri 22 May - Fri 05 Jun 15
22 & 30 May & 5 June 7.15pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Pelléas and Mélisande

Fri 29 May - Sat 06 Jun 15
29 May, 4 June & 6 June 6.15pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Jimmy Carr: Funny Business

Sun 07 Jun 15
8pm | £26 (£27.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Bodyguard

Tue 16 Jun - Sat 27 Jun 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £17.50 - £48 (£19 - £49.50*)
Weston Studio

Lleuad yn Olau

Tue 23 Jun 15
Tuesday 23 June 10am & 1pm | £6
Donald Gordon Theatre

Carlos Acosta: On Before

Fri 03 Jul - Sat 04 Jul 15
7.30pm | £20 - £35 (£21.50 - £36.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Oklahoma!

Tue 07 Jul - Sat 11 Jul 15
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £16.50 - £39.50 (£18 - £41*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Jersey Boys

Tue 21 Jul - Sat 01 Aug 15
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Wed 22 Jul & Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £48 (£19 - £49.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Barnum

Tue 11 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 15
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £44.50 (£19 - £46*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Tue 18 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £17.50 - £45.50 (£19 - £47*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Annie

Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18 - £41 (£19.50 - £42.50*)
ffresh Restaurant

Welcome to ffresh Restaurant - the home of great food and drink at Wales Millennium Centre, in the heart of Cardiff Bay.

Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.