Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 21-40 of 48 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Fri 16 Oct - Sat 17 Oct 15
Fri & Sat 7.30pm | £14.50 - £27.50 (£16 - £29*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Duo Viviane Chassot and David Pia

Fri 23 Oct 15
7:30pm | £12 (£12.00 - £13.50)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Broadway to the Bay

Fri 23 Oct - Sun 25 Oct 15
Fri - Sun 7.30pm | £13.50 - £53.50 (£15 - £55*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Les Misérables: Fersiwn Ysgolion

Thu 29 Oct - Sat 31 Oct 15
Thu - Sat 7.30pm & Sat 2.30pm | £18.50 - £23.50 (£20 - £25*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Tosca

Mon 02 Nov 15
2 Nov 7.15pm | £13.50 - £53.50 (£15 - £55*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

It's My Shout Productions

Sun 08 Nov 15
7pm | £12 (£13.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Swan Lake

Wed 11 Nov - Sat 14 Nov 15
Wed - Sat 7.30pm, Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm | £15.50 - £40.50 (£17 - £42*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

First Steps: A Child’s Swan Lake

Fri 13 Nov 15
Fri 1pm | £10
Donald Gordon Theatre

Swan Lake: Pre-performance talk

Fri 13 Nov 15
Fri 6.30pm | Free to ticket holders
Donald Gordon Theatre

BRB Company Class

Sat 14 Nov 15
11.45 am | £10
BBC Hoddinott Hall

BBC National Chorus of Wales in Concert

Sun 15 Nov 15
7.30pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)
Sold Out
Donald Gordon Theatre

Melody Gardot: The Currency of Man Tour

Wed 18 Nov 15
Wed 7.30pm | £15.50 - £30.50 (£17 - £32)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Sweeney Todd

Tue 24 Nov - Sun 29 Nov 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2pm | £16.50 - £43.50 (£18 - £45*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

¡Fiesta Sinfónico!

Fri 27 Nov 15
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Mack & Mabel

Tue 01 Dec - Sun 06 Dec 15
Tue - Sat 7.30pm + Thu, Sat & Sun 2.30pm | £19 - £53 (£20.50 - £54.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Shrek The Musical

Tue 08 Dec - Sun 10 Jan 16
Eves 7pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18 - £46.50 (£19.50 - £48*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Christmas with Gershwin & Ellington

Fri 11 Dec 15
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)
Weston Studio

Welsh National Opera:
A Christmas Carol

Fri 18 Dec - Sun 20 Dec 15
18 Dec 7.15pm & 20 Dec 4pm | £20
Donald Gordon Theatre

Priscilla Queen of the Desert The Musical

Tue 12 Jan - Sat 16 Jan 16
Tue - Thu & Sat 7.30pm, Fri 5pm & 8.15pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm
On Sale Soon
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Dutilleux – Impressions

Wed 27 Jan 16
7.30pm | £10 (£11.50)
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.