Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 21-40 of 73 productions
ffresh

Joe Stilgoe: Songs on film

Fri 26 May 17
9pm | £18
ffresh

Ayo Vincent

Sat 27 May 17
9pm | £6
ffresh

Tuk Tuk

Fri 02 Jun 17
9pm | £12
The Void

RATS (Rose Against The System)

Fri 02 Jun - Sat 03 Jun 17
1.30pm & 8pm | £10
ffresh

Hello Cabaret

Sat 03 Jun 17
9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Der Rosenkavalier

Sat 03 Jun - Sat 17 Jun 17
4, 10 & 17 June 6pm | £7 - £43 (£8.50 - £44.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Showcase

Thu 08 Jun 17
Thu 3pm | £15 (£16.50*)
ffresh

Ed Aczel

Fri 09 Jun 17
9pm | £12
ffresh

One Night Only

Sat 10 Jun 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Alexi Tuomarila

Fri 16 Jun 17
9pm | £12
ffresh

Arthur Smith sings Leonard Cohen: The Final Tribute

Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun 17
9pm | £16
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Tales of Travel 3

Fri 23 Jun 17
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)*
ffresh

Delta Autumn

Fri 23 Jun 17
9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Jane Eyre

Tue 27 Jun - Sat 01 Jul 17
Tue - Sat 7.15pm, Thu & Sat 2.15pm | £11 - £37 (£12.50 - £38.50*)
ffresh

La Voix

Fri 30 Jun - Sat 01 Jul 17
9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Musicals Journey - Past, Present and Future

Sun 02 Jul 17
Sun 5pm | £18
Donald Gordon Theatre

Funny Girl

Tue 04 Jul - Sat 08 Jul 17
Tue – Sat 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £42.50 (£19 - £44*)
Weston Studio

Do I Have to Wake Up?

Fri 07 Jul - Sat 08 Jul 17
Fri & Sat 10am & 1.30pm| £7
Donald Gordon Theatre

Milkshake! Live - The Magic Story Book

Sun 09 Jul 17
Sun 11.30am & 2.30pm | £12 - £18
Weston Studio

Deffro’r Gwanwyn (Spring Awakening)

Sat 15 Jul - Sun 16 Jul 17
Sat 7.45pm, Sun 2pm & 7.45pm | £15
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.