Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 21-40 of 67 productions
Dance House - NDCWales

Autumn Tour - Folk

Mon 14 Nov - Thu 17 Nov 16
Mon - Tues, Thurs 7.30pm, Wed 1pm | £16 (£17.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Golden Age of Dance

Tue 15 Nov 16
7.30pm | £19.50 - £56.50 (£21 - £58*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Broadway in Concert

Wed 16 Nov 16
7.30pm | £19.50 - £66.50 (£21 - £68*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

It's My Shout Productions

Fri 18 Nov 16
7pm | £12 (£13.50*)
Weston Studio

Spine

Fri 18 Nov - Sat 19 Nov 16
Fri – Sat 8pm | £12
Donald Gordon Theatre

Al Murray The Pub Landlord: Let's Go Backwards Together

Sat 19 Nov 16
7.30pm | £29 (£30.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Ludovico Einaudi

Sun 20 Nov 16
7.30pm | £18.50 - £59.50 (£20 - £61*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Full Monty

Mon 21 Nov - Sat 26 Nov 16
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £12.50 - £34.50 (£14 - £36*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Welsh Foundations 2

Fri 25 Nov 16
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Shut Your Mouth!

Sat 26 Nov 16
Sat 7.45pm | £10
Donald Gordon Theatre

Ross Noble: Brain Dump

Sun 27 Nov 16
8.00pm | £25.50 (£27*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Nina Conti: In Your Face

Mon 28 Nov 16
7.30pm | £21.50 (£23*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Raslas Bach a Mawr

Wed 30 Nov 16
1.00pm & 6.00pm | £17.50 (£19*)
Weston Studio

The Snow Queen

Thu 01 Dec - Sat 03 Dec 16
Thu - Sat 7pm & Sat 3pm | £8
Donald Gordon Theatre

Sean Lock: Keep It Light

Thu 01 Dec 16
7.30pm | £23 (£24.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Choir of the Year

Sat 03 Dec 16
Sat 5pm | £17.50 - £31.50 (£19 - £33*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Roald Dahl’s Little Red Riding Hood and The Three Little Pigs

Sun 04 Dec 16
4.00pm | £8.50 - £20.50 (£10 - £22*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Kiss Me, Kate

Tue 06 Dec - Sat 10 Dec 16
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £7 - £43 (£8.50 - £44.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Wonderman

Fri 09 Dec - Sat 24 Dec 16
Mon – Sat 8pm & Sat 3pm | £12
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Sondergard at Christmas

Mon 12 Dec 16
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.