Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 21-40 of 50 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Burt Bacharach Live in Concert

Sun 05 Jul 15
8pm | £27.50 - £55 (£29 - £56.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Oklahoma!

Tue 07 Jul - Sat 11 Jul 15
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £16.50 - £39.50 (£18 - £41*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Jersey Boys

Tue 21 Jul - Sat 01 Aug 15
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Wed 22 Jul & Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £48 (£19 - £49.50*)
Weston Studio

Miss Behave's Gameshow

Fri 24 Jul - Sat 25 Jul 15
7pm | £12
Weston Studio

Briefs - The Second Coming

Fri 24 Jul - Sat 25 Jul 15
9pm | £12
Weston Studio

Musical Bingo

Sat 01 Aug 15
£8
Donald Gordon Theatre

Barnum

Tue 11 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 15
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £44.50 (£19 - £46*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Tue 18 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £17.50 - £45.50 (£19 - £47*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Annie

Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18 - £41 (£19.50 - £42.50*)
ffresh Restaurant

Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience

Thu 03 Sep - Thu 10 Sep 15
Eves 7pm, Mats 12pm | £45 - £55 (£46.50 - £56.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
I Puritani

Fri 11 Sep - Sun 04 Oct 15
11 & 19 Sept 7pm & 4 Oct 4pm | £5 - £41 (£6.50 - £42.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Orlando

Sun 27 Sep - Wed 07 Oct 15
27 Sep 4pm, 3 & 7 Oct 7.15pm | £5 - £41 (£6.50 - £42.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Sweeney Todd

Thu 08 Oct - Fri 09 Oct 15
8 & 9 Oct 7.30pm | £5 - £43.50 (£6.50 - £45*)
Weston Studio

Half 'n' Half

Mon 12 Oct - Sun 18 Oct 15
2.30pm & 8pm | £10 - £14
Donald Gordon Theatre

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Fri 16 Oct - Sat 17 Oct 15
Fri & Sat 7.30pm | £14.50 - £27.50 (£16 - £29*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Les Misérables: Fersiwn Ysgolion

Thu 29 Oct - Sat 31 Oct 15
Thu - Sat 7.30pm & Sat 2.30pm | £18.50 - £23.50 (£20 - £25*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Swan Lake

Wed 11 Nov - Sat 14 Nov 15
Wed - Sat 7.30pm, Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm | £15.50 - £40.50 (£17 - £42*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

First Steps: A Child’s Swan Lake

Fri 13 Nov 15
Fri 1pm | £10
Donald Gordon Theatre

Swan Lake: Pre-performance talk

Fri 13 Nov 15
Fri 6.30pm | Free to ticket holders
Donald Gordon Theatre

BRB Company Class

Sat 14 Nov 15
11.45 am | £10
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.