Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 21-40 of 70 productions
Weston Studio

Tavaziva Ten

Sat 25 Oct 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Hiraeth

Sun 26 Oct - Mon 27 Oct 14
8pm | £8-£12 (£9-£13)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Rhydian

Mon 27 Oct 14
7pm | £26 - £46 (£27.50 - £47.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Pink Martini with special guests The Novello Orchestra & The von Trapps

Tue 28 Oct 14
7.30pm | £27 (£28.50*)
Weston Studio

Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs

Wed 29 Oct - Sat 01 Nov 14
Wed & Sat 2pm, Thu - Sat 11am| £6 (£7*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dancing in the Streets

Wed 29 Oct 14
7.30pm | £25 (£26.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Al Murray The Pub Landlord: One Man, One Guvnor

Thu 30 Oct 14
7.30pm | £26.50 (£28*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Paul Potts: One Chance

Fri 31 Oct 14
7.30pm | £20 - £29 (£21.50 - £30.50*)
Weston Studio

Project Fio Performance

Sun 02 Nov 14
7.30pm | £6 (£7*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Prokofiev: Betrothal in a Monastery

Sun 02 Nov 14
7pm | £15 - £45 (£16.50 - £46.50*)
Weston Studio

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Tue 04 Nov - Thu 06 Nov 14
7pm | £9 (£10*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

Thu 06 Nov - Sun 11 Jan 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £20.50 - £55 (£22 - £56.50*)
Llandaff Cathedral

Rachmaninov: Vespers

Thu 06 Nov 14
8pm | £15 - £25 (£16.50 - £26.50*)
Sold Out
Weston Studio

The Noise Next Door

Fri 07 Nov 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

James Cousins Company: Without Stars & There We Have Been

Sat 08 Nov 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Incubator Sharing

Thu 13 Nov 14
7pm | £6 (£7*)
Weston Studio

Ballet Cymru: Beauty and the Beast

Sun 16 Nov - Mon 17 Nov 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon with André de Ridder

Tue 18 Nov 14
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50-£13.50*)
Weston Studio

Small World Theatre:
One Way Street

Fri 21 Nov 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Emily Brown and the Thing

Sat 22 Nov 14
3pm | £6 (£7*)
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.

ffresh Restaurant

Welcome to ffresh Restaurant - the home of great food and drink at Wales Millennium Centre, in the heart of Cardiff Bay.