Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 41-60 of 64 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Ross Noble: Tangentleman

Sun 25 Jan 15
7.30pm | £25 (£26.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Composer Portrait: Thierry Escaich

Wed 28 Jan 15
7.30pm | £10 (£11.50*)
ffresh Restaurant

Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience

Mon 02 Feb - Wed 11 Feb 15
Eves 7pm, Mat Sat 12pm | £45 - £55 (£46.50 - £56.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Chorus!

Sat 07 Feb - Sun 22 Feb 15
7 & 14 Feb 7.15pm & 22 Feb 4pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon with Anu Tali

Tue 10 Feb 15
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50-£13.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
The Magic Flute

Fri 13 Feb - Sat 28 Feb 15
13, 20, 26 & 28 Feb 7.15pm. 15 Feb 4pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Hansel and Gretel

Sat 21 Feb - Fri 27 Feb 15
21, 25 & 27 Feb 7.15pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Composer Portrait: B Tommy Andersson

Wed 25 Feb 15
7.30pm | £10 (£11.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Edward Scissorhands

Tue 10 Mar - Sat 14 Mar 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £17 - £35 (£18.50 - £36.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Brendan Cole: A Night To Remember

Sun 15 Mar 15
7.30pm | £19 - £29 (£20.50 - £30.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage

Tue 17 Mar - Sat 28 Mar 15
Mon - Thu & Sat 7.30pm & 2.30pm, Fri 5pm & 8.30pm | £20 - £49 (£21.50 - £50.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dylan Moran: Off The Hook

Sun 29 Mar 15
8pm | £25 (£26.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Composition: Wales - Culmination Concert

Wed 01 Apr 15
7pm | FREE
Donald Gordon Theatre

Cirque Éloize: Cirkopolis

Wed 08 Apr - Sat 11 Apr 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 1.30pm| £18 - £25 (£19.50 - £26.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Tue 14 Apr - Sat 18 Apr 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18 - £37 (£19.50 - £38.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon Concert with Stefan Asbury

Tue 21 Apr 15
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50-£13.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Peter Pan

Sat 16 May - Sun 31 May 15
16 & 23 May 6.30pm & 31 May 4pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
The Magic Flute

Fri 22 May - Fri 05 Jun 15
22 & 30 May & 5 June 7.15pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Pelléas and Mélisande

Fri 29 May - Sat 06 Jun 15
29 May, 4 June & 6 June 6.15pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Jimmy Carr: Funny Business

Sun 07 Jun 15
8pm | £26 (£27.50*)
ffresh Restaurant

Welcome to ffresh Restaurant - the home of great food and drink at Wales Millennium Centre, in the heart of Cardiff Bay.

Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.