Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 41-60 of 73 productions
Weston Studio

Pws Mewn Bwts

Mon 01 Dec - Tue 02 Dec 14
Mon 1pm & 6.30pm, Tue 10am & 1pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Novello & Son

Wed 03 Dec 14
8pm| £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Luisa Omielan: What Would Beyonce Do?!

Thu 04 Dec 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Smashed

Fri 05 Dec 14
8pm | £8-£12 (£9-£13)*
Weston Studio

The Frozen Scream

Thu 11 Dec - Sat 20 Dec 14
Tue - Thu & Sat 8pm & Fri 6pm & 9pm | £16 (£17*)
City Hall

Christmas with the Stars

Sun 14 Dec 14
7pm | £20.50-£29.50 (£21.50 - £30.50*) 19:00
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon with Pablo Gonzalez

Tue 16 Dec 14
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Top Hat

Wed 14 Jan - Sat 24 Jan 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18 - £45 (£19.50 - £46.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon Concert with B Tommy Andersson

Tue 20 Jan 15
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Ross Noble: Tangentleman

Sun 25 Jan 15
7.30pm | £25 (£26.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Composer Portrait: Thierry Escaich

Wed 28 Jan 15
7.30pm | £10 (£11.50*)
ffresh Restaurant

Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience

Mon 02 Feb - Wed 11 Feb 15
Eves 7pm, Mat Sat 12pm | £45 - £55 (£46.50 - £56.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Chorus!

Sat 07 Feb - Sun 22 Feb 15
7 & 14 Feb 7.15pm & 22 Feb 4pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon with Anu Tali

Tue 10 Feb 15
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50-£13.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
The Magic Flute

Fri 13 Feb - Sat 28 Feb 15
13, 20, 26 & 28 Feb 7.15pm. 15 Feb 4pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Hansel and Gretel

Sat 21 Feb - Fri 27 Feb 15
21, 25 & 27 Feb 7.15pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Composer Portrait: B Tommy Andersson

Wed 25 Feb 15
7.30pm | £10 (£11.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Edward Scissorhands

Tue 10 Mar - Sat 14 Mar 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £17 - £35 (£18.50 - £36.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Brendan Cole: A Night To Remember

Sun 15 Mar 15
7.30pm | £19 - £29 (£20.50 - £30.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dirty Dancing - The Classic Story On Stage

Tue 17 Mar - Sat 28 Mar 15
Mon - Thu & Sat 7.30pm & 2.30pm, Fri 5pm & 8.30pm | £20 - £49 (£21.50 - £50.50*)
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.

ffresh Restaurant

Welcome to ffresh Restaurant - the home of great food and drink at Wales Millennium Centre, in the heart of Cardiff Bay.