Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 41-60 of 68 productions
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Great Brits 1

Fri 13 Jan 17
7:30pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Sunny Afternoon

Tue 17 Jan - Sat 21 Jan 17
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £47.50 (£19 - £49*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Welsh Foundations 3

Fri 27 Jan 17
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
La bohème

Sat 28 Jan - Wed 15 Feb 17
28 Jan, 2, 3, 4, 11 & 15 Feb 7.15pm | £7 - £43 (£8.50 - £44.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Great Brits 2

Fri 03 Feb 17
7:30pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Madam Butterfly

Fri 10 Feb - Sat 18 Feb 17
10, 17 & 18 Feb 7.15pm, 12 Feb 4pm | £7 - £43 (£8.50 - £44.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Le Vin Herbé

Thu 16 Feb 17
16 Feb 7.15pm | £7 - £43 (£8.50 - £44.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Pride and Prejudice

Tue 21 Feb - Sat 25 Feb 17
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £11.50 - £37.50 (£13 - £43*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Danza Contemporanea De Cuba

Tue 28 Feb - Wed 01 Mar 17
Tue & Wed 7.30pm | £14.50 - £29.50 (£16 - £31*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

International Women's Day

Wed 08 Mar 17
7.30pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Red Shoes - Matthew Bourne / New Adventures

Tue 14 Mar - Sat 18 Mar 17
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £35.50 (£19 - £37*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Marti Pellow: Mysterious

Sun 19 Mar 17
Sun 7.30pm | £27.50 - £75.50 (£29 - £77*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Far Side of the Moon

Thu 23 Mar - Sat 25 Mar 17
Thu - Sat 7.30pm | £15.50 - £20.50 (£17 - £22*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Cirque Berserk!

Tue 28 Mar - Sat 01 Apr 17
Tue - Thu 7.30pm, Fri & Sat 5pm & 8pm, Sat 2pm | £18 - £28*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Rent The Musical

Mon 03 Apr - Sat 08 Apr 17
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £13.50 - £41.50 (£15 - £43*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Tales of Travel 1

Fri 07 Apr 17
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Commitments

Mon 10 Apr - Sat 15 Apr 17
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £47.50 (£19 - £49*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Sister Act

Mon 17 Apr - Sat 29 Apr 17
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Wed & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £44.50 (£19 - £46*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Tales of Travel 2

Fri 28 Apr 17
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Tue 02 May - Sat 06 May 17
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18.50 - £37.50 (£20 - £39*)
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.