Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 41-50 of 50 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Sweeney Todd

Thu 08 Oct - Fri 09 Oct 15
8 & 9 Oct 7.30pm | £5 - £43.50 (£6.50 - £45*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Sweeney Todd

Tue 24 Nov - Sun 29 Nov 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2pm | £16.50 - £43.50 (£18 - £45*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Mack & Mabel

Tue 01 Dec - Sun 06 Dec 15
Tue - Sat 7.30pm + Thu, Sat & Sun 2.30pm | £19 - £53 (£20.50 - £54.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Shrek The Musical

Tue 08 Dec - Sun 10 Jan 16
Eves 7pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18 - £46.50 (£19.50 - £48*)
Weston Studio

Welsh National Opera:
A Christmas Carol

Fri 18 Dec - Sun 20 Dec 15
18 Dec 7.15pm & 20 Dec 4pm | £20
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
The Barber of Seville

Sat 13 Feb - Thu 25 Feb 16
13, 17, 19, 23 & 25 Feb 7.15pm | £5 - £41 (£6.50 - £42.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
The Marriage of Figaro

Thu 18 Feb - Fri 26 Feb 16
18, 20, 24 & 26 Feb 7pm | £5 - £41 (£6.50 - £42.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Figaro Gets A Divorce

Sun 21 Feb - Sat 27 Feb 16
21 Feb 4pm, 27 Feb 7.15pm | £5 - £41 (£6.50 - £42.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
In Parenthesis

Fri 13 May - Fri 03 Jun 16
13 & 21 May & 3 Jun 7.15pm | £5 - £41 (£6.50 - £42.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Cavalleria rusticana & Pagliacci

Thu 26 May - Sat 04 Jun 16
26 May, 1 & 4 Jun 7.15pm & 29 May 4pm | £5 - £41 (£6.50 - £42.50*)
ffresh Restaurant

Welcome to ffresh Restaurant - the home of great food and drink at Wales Millennium Centre, in the heart of Cardiff Bay.

Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.