Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |

What's On

Smash-hit musicals, glass-shattering operas and intimate plays - find great performance art whatever your taste.
Seating-plans-button ENBrochures-button-EN

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 41-60 of 72 productions
Portland House, Bute Street

Anweledig

Mon 06 Aug - Fri 10 Aug 18
6 -10 August 8pm | Tickets £10
Donald Gordon Theatre

Eisteddfod Genedlaethol Cymru: Gig y Pafiliwn

Tue 07 Aug 18
Tue 8pm | Tickets £16 - £26*
Sold Out
Donald Gordon Theatre

Eisteddfod Genedlaethol Cymru: Pendevig

Thu 09 Aug 18
Thu 8pm | Tickets £16 - £26*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Summer Holiday The Musical

Tue 14 Aug - Sat 18 Aug 18
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Let It Be

Mon 20 Aug - Sat 25 Aug 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Fri 5.30pm & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £15.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Evita

Tue 28 Aug - Sat 01 Sep 18
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £17
Donald Gordon Theatre

Flawless presents: Chase The Dream The Reboot

Sun 02 Sep 18
Sun 7.30pm | Tickets £27.50
Preseli Room

Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience

Thu 06 Sep - Fri 14 Sep 18
Tue - Sun 7.30pm, Sat & Sun 1pm | £46 - £56
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera: War and Peace

Sat 15 Sep - Sat 29 Sep 18
15, 22, 29 Sept 6:30pm a 3pm | £12.50 - £49.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera: La traviata

Fri 21 Sep - Sat 06 Oct 18
21, 28, 30 Sept & 4 & 6 Oct 7.15pm & 4pm | £12.50 - £49.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera: La Cenerentola

Fri 05 Oct - Sun 07 Oct 18
5 & 7 Oct 7.15pm & 4pm | £12.50 - £49.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Rob Brydon

Mon 08 Oct - Sat 13 Oct 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm | Tickets from £21.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Tue 16 Oct - Wed 17 Oct 18
Tue - Wed 7.30pm | Tickets £16.50 - £32.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Royal Air Force in Concert Centenary Tour

Fri 19 Oct 18
Fri 7.30pm | Tickets £26.50 - £32.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Joanna Lumley

Sat 20 Oct 18
Sat 7.30pm | Tickets from £19.50
Sold Out
Donald Gordon Theatre

Passion

Tue 23 Oct 18
Tue 7.30pm | Tickets £17 - £29.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dara O Briain: Voice of Reason

Fri 26 Oct - Sat 27 Oct 18
Sat & Sun 8pm | Tickets from £25
Donald Gordon Theatre

Wicked (2018)

Wed 31 Oct - Sat 24 Nov 18
Tue - Sat 7:30pm, Thu, Sat, Sun 2:30pm | From £20
ffresh

Leroy Brito: 3 Dads

Fri 16 Nov - Sat 17 Nov 18
7:30pm | £12 - £8 (£13.50 - £9.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos

Sun 25 Nov 18
Sun 8pm | Tickets £27