Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 41-60 of 67 productions
Weston Studio

The Bear

Tue 12 Dec - Sun 31 Dec 17
Tue - Sun 10.30am & 1.30pm | £10
ffresh

Ernie Sparkles' Office Christmas Party

Fri 15 Dec 17
9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Band

Tue 09 Jan - Sat 20 Jan 18
Mon - Thu 7.30pm, Fri 5pm & 8.30pm, Sat 2.30pm & 7.30pm | From £19.50
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Huw Watkins Curates

Fri 12 Jan 18
7:30pm | £13 (£14.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Huw Watkins Curates

Wed 31 Jan 18
7:30pm | £13 (£14.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
La Forza del Destino

Fri 02 Feb - Sat 17 Feb 18
2, 10, 17 Feb 7:30pm | £10 - £48
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Tosca

Fri 02 Feb - Sat 17 Feb 18
9, 16, 21, 23 Feb 7:30pm. 11 Feb 4pm | £10 - £48
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Don Giovanni

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 24 Feb 18
22, 24 Feb 7pm | £10 - £48
Donald Gordon Theatre

Sunset Boulevard

Mon 26 Feb - Sat 03 Mar 18
Donald Gordon Theatre

Brendan Cole: All Night Long

Sun 04 Mar 18
7.30pm | £22 - £40
Donald Gordon Theatre

Belle & Sebastian

Thu 08 Mar 18
Thu 7.30pm | Tickets from £30
On Sale Soon
Donald Gordon Theatre

Max Boyce

Sat 10 Mar 18
7.30pm | £28.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Sleeping Beauty

Wed 14 Mar - Sat 17 Mar 18
Wed - Sat 7.30pm, Thu 2pm & Sat 2.30pm | From £17
Donald Gordon Theatre

First Steps: A Child's Sleeping Beauty

Fri 16 Mar 18
Fri 1pm | £12.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Matthew Bourne's Cinderella

Tue 03 Apr - Sat 07 Apr 18
Tue- Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | From £18
Donald Gordon Theatre

Max Boyce

Sun 08 Apr 18
7.30pm | £28.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Shrek

Tue 10 Apr - Sun 22 Apr 18
Tue - Sat 7pm, Thu, Sat & Sun 2.30pm | From £19
Donald Gordon Theatre

Fat Friends The Musical

Tue 24 Apr - Sat 28 Apr 18
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £18
Donald Gordon Theatre

Titanic The Musical

Mon 30 Apr - Sat 05 May 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £18
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.