Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 61-77 of 77 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Addams Family

Tue 01 Aug - Sat 12 Aug 17
Tue – Sat 7.30pm, Thu, Sat & Sun 2.30pm | £16.50 - £39.50 (£18 - £41*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Hairspray

Wed 16 Aug - Sat 26 Aug 17
Tue - Sat & Fri 18 Aug 7.30pm, Wed 23 Aug & Sat & Sun 2.30pm, Fri 25 Aug 5pm & 8pm | £14.50 - £47.50 (£16 - £49*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Crazy for You

Tue 05 Sep - Sat 09 Sep 17
Tue – Sat 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £49.50 (£19 - £51*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Khovanshchina

Sat 23 Sep - Sat 07 Oct 17
23, 30 Sept & 7 Oct 7:30pm | £10 - £48 (£11.50 - £49.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Eugene Onegin

Fri 29 Sep - Fri 13 Oct 17
29 Sept, 6, 13 Oct 7:30pm | £10 - £48 (£11.50 - £49.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
From the House of the Dead

Sun 08 Oct - Thu 12 Oct 17
8 Oct 4pm, 12 Oct 7:30pm | £10 - £48 (£11.50 - £49.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Die Fledermaus

Sat 14 Oct 17
14 Oct 7:30pm | £10 - £48 (£11.50 - £49.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Slava's Snowshow

Tue 17 Oct - Sat 21 Oct 17
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £14 - £36
Donald Gordon Theatre

P.A.R.A.D.E

Tue 24 Oct - Wed 25 Oct 17
Tue 7pm, Wed 1pm & 7pm | £10 - £26
Donald Gordon Theatre

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Mon 30 Oct - Sat 04 Nov 17
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £15 - £49
Donald Gordon Theatre

Tiger Bay

Tue 14 Nov - Sat 25 Nov 17
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm & 7.30pm | £9 - £36 (£12 - £39)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Miss Saigon

Wed 29 Nov - Sat 06 Jan 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £25 - £64
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
La Forza del Destino

Fri 02 Feb - Sat 17 Feb 18
2, 10, 17 Feb 7:30pm | £10 - £48 (£11.50 - £49.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Tosca

Fri 02 Feb - Sat 17 Feb 18
9, 16, 21, 23 Feb 7:30pm. 11 Feb 4pm | £10 - £48 (£11.50 - £49.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Don Giovanni

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 24 Feb 18
22, 24 Feb 7:30pm | £10 - £48 (£11.50 - £49.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

War Horse (2018)

Wed 04 Jul - Sat 28 Jul 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm & 7.30pm | £15 - £55
Donald Gordon Theatre

Wicked

Wed 31 Oct - Sat 24 Nov 18
Tue - Sat 7:30pm, Thu, Sat, Sun 2:30pm | From £20
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.