Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 24 productions
Around the Centre

Flossy & Boo’s Curiosity Shop

Sun 21 Dec 14
Free 18:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Emily Wright & The Royals

Tue 23 Dec 14
Free 13:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Wonderbrass

Tue 23 Dec 14
Free 18:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Around the Centre

Santa’s Tap-Dancing Reindeers

Wed 24 Dec 14
Free 11:30 & 13:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Golden Fable

Fri 26 Dec 14
Free 18:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Heavy Quartet

Sat 27 Dec 14
Free 18:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Belle Villains Electro

Sun 28 Dec 14
Free 13:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Golden Fable

Tue 30 Dec 14
Free 18:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Belleville

Wed 31 Dec 14
Free 13:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Superstars in the Making

Fri 02 Jan 15
Free 18:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Landsker Singers

Sat 03 Jan 15
Free 18:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

LJC Academy of Dance and Drama

Sun 04 Jan 15
Free 13:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Stage One Productions

Wed 07 Jan 15
Free 18:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

The Meadows

Thu 08 Jan 15
Free 13:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Toxic Shock Syndrome Awareness Campaign

Sat 10 Jan 15
Free 18:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Nia Ann

Sun 11 Jan 15
Free 13:15
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Rhyme and Reason

Thu 15 Jan 15
Free 17:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Helen Vereker Singers

Sat 17 Jan 15
Free 18:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Cardiff University Music Department

Mon 19 Jan 15
Free 13:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Cardiff University Music Department

Tue 20 Jan 15
Free 13:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
ffresh Restaurant

Welcome to ffresh Restaurant - the home of great food and drink at Wales Millennium Centre, in the heart of Cardiff Bay.

Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.