Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-12 of 12 productions
Glanfa Stage

The Weaver Clarinet Quartet

Wed 04 Feb 15
Free 13:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Mr Dowland’s Midnight

Sat 07 Feb 15
Free 18:15
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Lynwen Haf Roberts

Sun 08 Feb 15
Free 13:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Rhyme and Reason

Thu 12 Feb 15
Free 17:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Cardiff University

Thu 19 Feb 15
Free 13:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Cardiff University

Fri 20 Feb 15
Free 13:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Angorfa

Welsh National Opera

Fri 20 Feb 15
Free 18:15
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Angorfa

Matt Clark

Sat 21 Feb 15
Free 18:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Stagecoach Cardiff, Bridgend and Cowbridge

Mon 23 Feb 15
Free 18:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Cardiff University

Tue 24 Feb 15
Free 13:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

The Afan Trio

Wed 25 Feb 15
Free 18:15
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Cardiff University

Fri 27 Feb 15
Free 13:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
ffresh Restaurant

Welcome to ffresh Restaurant - the home of great food and drink at Wales Millennium Centre, in the heart of Cardiff Bay.

Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.