Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 29 productions
Glanfa Stage

The Live Literature Company

Sat 01 Nov 14
Free 17:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Wonderbrass

Sat 01 Nov 14
Free 19:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Côr Bro Meirion

Sun 02 Nov 14
Free 13:15
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Taliesin String Quartet

Sun 02 Nov 14
Free 18:15
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Behind Many Doors Launch

Tue 04 Nov 14
Free 19:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Pro Corda

Wed 05 Nov 14
Free 13:15
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Big Mac’s Wholly Soul Band

Thu 06 Nov 14
Free
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Dance House - NDCWales

Stage One

Fri 07 Nov 14
6.30pm | Free 6.30pm
Glanfa Stage

James Clode Band

Fri 07 Nov 14
Free 18:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Stanwell School, Penarth

Fri 07 Nov 14
Free 13:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Wooden Arms

Sun 09 Nov 14
Free 13:15
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Tea Dance

Mon 10 Nov 14
Free 14:00
Glanfa Stage

Bute Clarinet Quartet

Wed 12 Nov 14
Free 13:15
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Victoria George-Veale School of Dance

Thu 13 Nov 14
Free 13:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Lowri Evans

Fri 14 Nov 14
Free 18:15
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Milford Haven Brass Band

Sat 15 Nov 14
Free 18:15
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Around the Centre

Flossy and Boo’s Curiosity Shop

Sat 15 Nov 14
Free 13:15
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Launch Concert: Cwlwm Celtaidd

Sun 16 Nov 14
Free 13:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Kizzy Crawford & Tim Chaisson

Mon 17 Nov 14
Free 13:15
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Glanfa Stage

Dance Shorts

Tue 18 Nov 14
Free 19:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
ffresh Restaurant

Welcome to ffresh Restaurant - the home of great food and drink at Wales Millennium Centre, in the heart of Cardiff Bay.

Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.