Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |

National Theatre Wales

 



NTW-logoNational has been making English-language productions in locations all over Wales, the UK, internationally and online since March 2010.

We operate from a small base in Cardiff's city centre, but the nation of Wales is our stage, its incredible stories and wealth of talent our inspiration.

 

 

Aberaeron Memorial Hall

NHS70: Cotton Fingers

Wed 04 Jul - Sat 07 Jul 18
Various | £10
.

NHS70: Peggy's Song

Thu 05 Jul - Sat 07 Jul 18
Various | £15
.

NHS70: The Stick-Maker Tales

Wed 11 Jul - Sat 14 Jul 18
Various | £15
.
Venue 1

NHS70: For All I Care

Thu 12 Jul - Sat 14 Jul 18
Various | £15
.

NHS70: As Long as the Heart Beats

Sat 21 Jul - Sun 22 Jul 18
Various | £10
.

NHS70: Come Back Tomorrow

Thu 26 Jul - Sat 28 Jul 18
Various | £15
.
BBC Hoddinott Hall

NHS70: ECZEMA!

Sat 28 Jul 18
Various | £10
.