Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

Live Music and Cabaret

ffreshlivemusicroundel 
We're keeping the spirit of Festival of Voice alive with a brand new season of live jazz, contemporary music and cabaret.

On Friday and Saturday nights ffresh is transformed into an intimate venue with plush velvet seats and warm copper touches. We'll serve killer cocktails and sassy supper dishes, recreating a slice of Soho and New York cabaret venues right here in Cardiff Bay.
 

View Menu | Cocktails List

cabaret-menucocktails-menu

 

ffreshffreshffreshffreshffresh

 

ffresh

Julia Biel

Fri 24 Feb 17
9pm | £15
Sold Out
ffresh

Gabriel Garzón-Montano

Sat 25 Feb 17
9pm | £12
Sold Out
ffresh

Roulston & Young Cabaret

Fri 03 Mar 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Tuk Tuk

Sat 04 Mar 17
9pm | £12
ffresh

Hello Cabaret

Fri 10 Mar 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Kaia Kater

Sat 11 Mar 17
9pm | £12
ffresh

Elliot Galvin Trio

Fri 17 Mar 17
9pm | £12
ffresh

Lili la Scala's Another F*cking Variety Show

Sat 18 Mar 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Miss Hope Springs

Fri 24 Mar 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Mike Bubbins: Solid Gold

Sat 25 Mar 17
9pm | £12
ffresh

Hailey Tuck

Fri 31 Mar 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Daniel Herskedal trio

Sat 01 Apr 17
9pm | £12
ffresh

Hello Cabaret

Thu 06 Apr 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Soul Sessions

Fri 07 Apr 17
Eve 9pm | £10
ffresh

Anthony Strong

Sat 15 Apr 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Caroline Sheen

Fri 21 Apr - Sat 22 Apr 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

La Voix

Fri 30 Jun - Sat 01 Jul 17
9pm | £15