Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

Weston Studio

WS-Autumn14If you’ve been to the Weston Studio before, you’ll know what a great space it is to get up close and personal with great theatre. If you haven’t tried out the Weston yet, make the time to experience the very best in small scale theatre for yourself - and at great value too.

Keep an eye on our Weston Studio Blog at stiwdiowestonstudio.blogspot.com for news from our programming team, reviews, photos, video clips and exclusive interviews.

Enjoy!

Download Brochure

Weston Studio

Façade

Fri 17 Oct - Sat 18 Oct 14
7.30pm | £25 (£26*) Ticket price includes a 3 course dinner
Sold Out
Weston Studio

Lost in the Neuron Forest

Tue 21 Oct 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Sold Out
Weston Studio

The Boy Who Kicked Pigs

Wed 22 Oct 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Sold Out
Weston Studio

The Fall of the House of Usher

Thu 23 Oct 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Sold Out
Weston Studio

My Father and Other Superheroes

Fri 24 Oct 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Sold Out
Weston Studio

Tavaziva Ten

Sat 25 Oct 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Hiraeth

Sun 26 Oct - Mon 27 Oct 14
8pm | £8-£12 (£9-£13)*
Weston Studio

Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs

Wed 29 Oct - Sat 01 Nov 14
Wed & Sat 2pm, Thu - Sat 11am| £6 (£7*)
Weston Studio

Project Fio Performance

Sun 02 Nov 14
7.30pm | £6 (£7*)
Weston Studio

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Tue 04 Nov - Thu 06 Nov 14
7pm | £9 (£10*)
Weston Studio

The Noise Next Door

Fri 07 Nov 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Sold Out
Weston Studio

James Cousins Company: Without Stars & There We Have Been

Sat 08 Nov 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Incubator Sharing

Thu 13 Nov 14
7pm | £6 (£7*)
Weston Studio

Ballet Cymru: Beauty and the Beast

Sun 16 Nov - Mon 17 Nov 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Small World Theatre:
One Way Street

Fri 21 Nov 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Emily Brown and the Thing

Sat 22 Nov 14
3pm | £6 (£7*)
Limited Availability
Weston Studio

Odyssey: The Spirit of Christmas

Thu 27 Nov - Sat 29 Nov 14
Thu - Sat 7pm & Sat 3pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Pws Mewn Bwts

Mon 01 Dec - Tue 02 Dec 14
Mon 1pm & 6.30pm, Tue 10am & 1pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Novello & Son

Wed 03 Dec 14
8pm| £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Luisa Omielan: What Would Beyonce Do?!

Thu 04 Dec 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Smashed

Fri 05 Dec 14
8pm | £8-£12 (£9-£13)*
Weston Studio

The Frozen Scream

Thu 11 Dec - Sat 20 Dec 14
Tue - Thu & Sat 8pm & Fri 6pm & 9pm | £16 (£17*)

 

Make a night of it...

Before Start your night before the lights go down. Visit the Gallery Spaces on Levels 1 & 2, order drinks in ffresh bar or have a coffee and read the papers in Crema.

After Use our spaces to take in the post-show vibe... ffresh bar and One are open for drinks or you can hear from the artists and share your thoughts in a postshow talk.

Talks & Discussions Talks and discussions accompany many performances.