Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

Weston Studio

If you’ve been to the Weston Studio before, you’ll know what a great space it is to get up close and personal with great theatre. If you haven’t tried out the Weston yet, make the time to experience the very best in small scale theatre for yourself - and at great value too.

 

Weston Studio

The Hartlepool Monkey

Tue 17 Oct - Sat 21 Oct 17
Tue - Sat 7pm, Thu & Sat 2pm | £12
Weston Studio

As a Tiger in the Jungle

Tue 24 Oct - Wed 25 Oct 17
Tue & Wed 8pm | £12
Weston Studio

Dracula: The Bloody Truth

Wed 01 Nov - Thu 02 Nov 17
7pm | £12
Weston Studio

Barrowland Ballet: Poggle

Fri 10 Nov - Sat 11 Nov 17
Fri - Sat 11am & 2pm| £7
Weston Studio

Under Glass

Wed 22 Nov - Sat 25 Nov 17
Wed - Fri 6.30pm & 8pm and Sat 3pm | £14
Weston Studio

Second Star to the Right

Thu 30 Nov - Sat 02 Dec 17
Thu - Sat 7pm & Sat 3pm | £9
Weston Studio

The Bear

Tue 12 Dec - Sun 31 Dec 17
Tue - Sun 10.30am & 1.30pm | £10