Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

Weston Studio

If you’ve been to the Weston Studio before, you’ll know what a great space it is to get up close and personal with great theatre. If you haven’t tried out the Weston yet, make the time to experience the very best in small scale theatre for yourself - and at great value too.

Discover something different in the Weston Studio with a selection of some of the most intriguing Welsh and international companies. Our hand-picked Spring programme is inspired or led by female artistes. Join us in exploring the world through the eyes of women.

All shows are unreserved seating so arrive early to secure the best seats. 

 

Preseli Room

10 Minute Musicals

Sun 25 Feb 18
25 February | 6pm
Weston Studio

Unexploded Ordnances

Tue 27 Mar - Sat 31 Mar 18
Tues - Sat 7pm, Sat 2pm | £12
Weston Studio

Minefield

Thu 05 Apr - Sat 07 Apr 18
Thur- Sat 8pm | £12
Weston Studio

The Girl With Incredibly Long Hair

Tue 10 Apr - Sun 15 Apr 18
Tue - Sun, 11am & 3pm | £7
Weston Studio

Nyrsys

Tue 17 Apr 18
Tues, 8pm | £5
Weston Studio

A Dangerous Woman

Thu 19 Apr 18
Thur 8pm | £12
Weston Studio

Sisters

Fri 20 Apr 18
Fri 8pm | £5
Weston Studio

Amusical

Sat 21 Apr 18
Sat 21 April, 8pm | £12
Weston Studio

Fleabag

Thu 26 Apr - Sat 05 May 18
Tues - Sat 8pm, Sat 3pm | £15