Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

Weston Studio

If you’ve been to the Weston Studio before, you’ll know what a great space it is to get up close and personal with great theatre. If you haven’t tried out the Weston yet, make the time to experience the very best in small scale theatre for yourself - and at great value too.

 

Weston Studio

King Hit

Thu 30 Mar - Sat 01 Apr 17
Thu - Sat 2pm & 7pm| £12
Weston Studio

JOAN

Tue 04 Apr 17
8pm | £12
Weston Studio

Black Is The Color Of My Voice

Fri 07 Apr 17
7pm | £12
Weston Studio

Tipping Point

Wed 12 Apr - Thu 13 Apr 17
8pm | £12
Weston Studio

Jason and the Argonauts

Fri 14 Apr - Sat 15 Apr 17
Fri 7.30pm, Sat 2.30pm & 7.30pm | £7
Weston Studio

Romeo and Juliet

Thu 27 Apr - Sun 14 May 17
Tue - Sat 7pm, Sat & Sun 2pm, Wed 11am | £10
Weston Studio

Deffro’r Gwanwyn (Spring Awakening)

Sat 15 Jul - Sun 16 Jul 17
Sat 7.45pm, Sun 2pm & 7.45pm | £15