Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 52 productions
Weston Studio

Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs

Wed 29 Oct - Sat 01 Nov 14
Wed & Sat 2pm, Thu - Sat 11am| £6 (£7*)
Sold Out
Donald Gordon Theatre

Paul Potts: One Chance

Fri 31 Oct 14
7.30pm | £20 - £29 (£21.50 - £30.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Night at the Casablanca

Sat 01 Nov 14
7.30pm | £15, £17.50 for tickets bought on day of performance
Weston Studio

Project Fio Performance

Sun 02 Nov 14
7.30pm | £6 (£7*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Prokofiev: Betrothal in a Monastery

Sun 02 Nov 14
7pm | £15 - £45 (£16.50 - £46.50*)
Weston Studio

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Tue 04 Nov - Thu 06 Nov 14
7pm | £9 (£10*)
Covert Locations Between Bristol and Newport and Online

Bordergame

Wed 05 Nov - Fri 21 Nov 14
6pm & 8pm | 5pm & 6.30 Sat | £16.50 (£17.50)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

Thu 06 Nov - Sun 11 Jan 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £20.50 - £55 (£22 - £56.50*)
Llandaff Cathedral

Rachmaninov: Vespers

Thu 06 Nov 14
8pm | £15 - £25 (£16.50 - £26.50*)
Sold Out
Weston Studio

The Noise Next Door

Fri 07 Nov 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Sold Out
Weston Studio

James Cousins Company: Without Stars & There We Have Been

Sat 08 Nov 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Incubator Sharing

Thu 13 Nov 14
7pm | £6 (£7*)
Weston Studio

Ballet Cymru: Beauty and the Beast

Sun 16 Nov - Mon 17 Nov 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon with André de Ridder

Tue 18 Nov 14
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50-£13.50*)
Weston Studio

Small World Theatre:
One Way Street

Fri 21 Nov 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Dance House - NDCWales

Blaze

Sat 22 Nov 14
4pm & 7pm| £10 (£11.50*)
Weston Studio

Emily Brown and the Thing

Sat 22 Nov 14
3pm | £6 (£7*)
Sold Out
Weston Studio

Odyssey: The Spirit of Christmas

Thu 27 Nov - Sat 29 Nov 14
Thu - Sat 7pm & Sat 3pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Pws Mewn Bwts

Mon 01 Dec - Tue 02 Dec 14
Mon 1pm & 6.30pm, Tue 10am & 1pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Novello & Son

Wed 03 Dec 14
8pm| £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
ffresh Restaurant

Welcome to ffresh Restaurant - the home of great food and drink at Wales Millennium Centre, in the heart of Cardiff Bay.

Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.