Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 51 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Show Boat

Tue 22 Jul - Sat 26 Jul 14
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18 - £43 (19.50 - £44.50*)
Weston Studio

The Future for Beginners

Thu 24 Jul - Sat 26 Jul 14
£8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Spiegeltent (Outside the Centre)

Lady Rizo

Fri 25 Jul - Sat 26 Jul 14
£12 (£13*)
Spiegeltent (Outside the Centre)

Circus Geeks: Down-Up

Sat 26 Jul - Sun 27 Jul 14
£6 (£7*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Cats

Mon 28 Jul - Sat 09 Aug 14
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18 - £45 (19.50 - £46.50*)
Spiegeltent (Outside the Centre)

The Big Bingo Show

Wed 30 Jul - Thu 31 Jul 14
£12 (£13*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

West Side Story

Tue 12 Aug - Sat 23 Aug 14
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18 - £47 (19.50 - £48.50*)
Snowdonia National Park

The Gathering / Yr Helfa

Fri 12 Sep - Sun 14 Sep 14
12pm | £15 (£16)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
William Tell

Fri 12 Sep - Sat 04 Oct 14
12 & 20 Sept, 4 Oct 6.30pm | £5 - £54 (£6.50 - £55.50)*
Dance House - NDCWales

FAITH (a piece about trust)

Sat 13 Sep 14
7.30pm | £10 (£11.50*)
ffresh Restaurant

Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience

Tue 16 Sep - Sat 27 Sep 14
Eves 7pm, Mats Sat 12.30pm | £45 - £55 (£46.50 - £56.50*)
Footsbarn Tent, Roald Dahl Plass

Cuckoo's Nest

Thu 18 Sep - Sat 20 Sep 14
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £14 (£15*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Carmen

Fri 19 Sep - Thu 02 Oct 14
19 & 27 Sept, 2 Oct 7.15pm. 21 & 28 Sept 4pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50)*
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon with Michael Francis

Tue 23 Sep 14
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Moses in Egypt

Fri 03 Oct - Sun 05 Oct 14
3 Oct 7.15pm, 5 Oct 4pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Grupo Corpo

Tue 14 Oct - Wed 15 Oct 14
7.30pm | £14 - £24 (£15.50 - £25.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Lord of the Flies

Wed 22 Oct - Sat 25 Oct 14
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £16 - £34 (17.50 - £35.50*)
Weston Studio

Hiraeth

Sun 26 Oct - Mon 27 Oct 14
8pm | £8-£12 (£9-£13)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Rhydian

Mon 27 Oct 14
7pm | £26 - £46 (£27.50 - £47.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Pink Martini with special guests The Novello Orchestra

Tue 28 Oct 14
7.30pm | £27 (£28.50*)
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.

ffresh Restaurant

Welcome to ffresh Restaurant - the home of great food and drink at Wales Millennium Centre, in the heart of Cardiff Bay.