Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

We Would Like to Thank...

Wales Millennium Centre would like to thank the following Companies, Individuals and Trusts & Statutory Funders for their ongoing support:








Principal Corporate Supporters 





Leading Corporate Supporters

Principality - web 






Corporate Supporters 



Atradius - web  

Capital Apartments web   









Individual Support


Founding Patron
Sir Donald Gordon


Special Support 




Special Support
Peter & Babs Thomas
David Seligman OBE & Philippa Seligman

The Chairman's Circle
Dr Carol Bell
Lady Mary Clancy
Sir David Davies
Dame Vivien Duffield DBE
Diane Briere de l'Isle-Engelhardt OBE
Henry Engelhardt CBE
Dyfrig & Heather John
Sir David Prosser
The Lord and Lady Rowe-Beddoe
Mr Peter & Mrs Janet Swinburn

Producer’s Row
Stage Entertainment

Platinum Members
Mr Geraint Anderson
Raj Kumar Aggarwal OBE, DL
Ms Ayesha Al-Sabah
Mr David & Mrs Diana Andrews
Dean Barnard
Dr Carol Bell
Mary & David Beynon
Andrea & John Bryant
Mr Hugh Child & Ms Gwenda Griffith
Bob Clark
Mrs Janet Davies
Mr & Mr J Davies-Burrell
Mr Christian Du Cann
Mr P Ellis & Mrs V Wood
Sigi & Wynford Evans CBE
Russell Harris Q.C. & Mrs Nicola Harris
Andy & Jackie Ismail
Mr & Mrs Granville & Sheila John 
Mr & Mrs William R Jones
Mr Hopkin Joseph
Dr Phillip Lane
Professor Michael Levi
Dr & Mrs Richard Logan
Mr Peter Mathias
Mr & Mrs Michael McGrane
George & Alison Menzies
Dr M L Nussbaum
Dr Darren Owakee
Dame Anne Pringle & Mr Bleddyn Phillips
Mathew & Lucy Prichard
Julienne Damaris Rowlands
Mr David Stevens CBE &
Mrs Heather Stevens CBE &
1 Anonymous

Gold Members
Cheryl Beach
Mrs Margaret Buckley
Sir Michael & Lady Checkland
Mr J & Mrs A M Curtis 
Paul Glyn Davies
Mr Philip Hughes Davies
Mrs Francesca Dawson
Mr Jason Digby
Mr Bryan Dredge
Sian Edwards
Luke & Rachel Fletcher
Lyndon Gibbs
Mr Stephen Griffiths
Mr Bart & Mrs Patricia Haines
Mr Philip Hawkins
Professor & Mrs A J Hazell
Mr Peter & Mrs Katherine Heathcote
Gerald & Edith Holtham
Mr Hywel Houghton-Jones
Janey Howell
Mr Richard Hoyle
Lady Inkin
Denise Evelyn Jones
Sir Emyr & Lady Lynn Jones Parry
Mrs Jackie Jones
Mr Andrew Lewis
Dafydd Bowen Lewis
Jamie Mardon
Mr Mike Newman
Mrs Dianne Nicholls
Mrs Alyson Norris
The Pearce Family
Fiona Peel
Hywel Peterson
Dr Andrew Potts
Mrs Eirlys Pritchard Jones
Mr & Mrs Janet Rees
Mrs Beverley Reynolds
Mr Colin Richards
Paul & Sue Rothwell
Mr Colin Rowland
Professor & Mrs D J Shale
James Slatter
Mrs Barbara Smith
Anna Southall
Derek Stabbins
Mr Malcolm Stammers
Mr Brian Stonhold
Jerry and Clare Symons
Andy Thomas
Mr Huw Thomas
The Turner Family
Dr Anne Wake
Susan Wass
Mr Jeffrey Watts
Mr Andrew Williams
Christopher J K Wood
Claire & Simon Wyatt
8 Anonymous



Thank you also to everyone else who contributes to the Centre.  

Wales Millennium Centre would like to thank all of the Trusts and Foundations
that have supported us to date.   

  Andrew Lloyd Webber Foundation




   english-welsh_compact_black web

   Moondance-logo JPEG web


WG_logo_landscape_cmyk web  


 WAI_logo CMS 2 Solid swoop logo DARK GREY  CSRC3 



The Boshier-Hinton Foundation
The Concertina Charitable Trust
The D'Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
The Dyfrig and Heather John Charitable Trust
Ernest Cook Trust
Gwynedd Council
Jenour Foundation
The John S Cohen Foundation


The Joseph Strong Frazer Trust
The Mary Homfray Charitable Trust
Simon Gibson Charitable Trust
Swansea Welsh Church Act Trust
The Worshipful Livery Company of Wales
1 Anonymous