Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon
Donald Gordon Theatre
Cameron Mackintosh presents Boublil and Schönberg’s

Miss Saigon


29 Nov 2017 - 06 Jan 2018

Tickets from £25

Age Guidance: 12+ (No under 2s)
Contains strobe lighting, strong language and adult themes.

Running Time: approximately 2 hours 40 minutes including an interval

 

Cameron Mackintosh’s acclaimed new production of Boublil and Schönberg’s legendary musical Miss Saigon – a recent smash hit in the West End – is embarking on a major UK Tour.

Winner of a record-breaking nine Whatsonstage Awards 2015 including Best Show, this epic love story tells the tragic tale of young bar girl Kim, orphaned by war, who falls in love with an American GI called Chris - but their lives are torn apart by the fall of Saigon.

Don’t miss this “thrilling, soaring and spectacular” (The Times) musical when it lands at the Centre.

starstarstarstarstar
"This blockbuster musical is a magnificent production"
The Irish Times

“Mind-blowingly brilliant”
Magic FM

"Absolute perfection. Unmissable, unforgettable and unbeatable!"
Express & Star

"She's back and she's fabulous - a triumph of popular entertainment"
The Times

 

miss-saigon.com

 

 

 

 

Miss SaigonMiss Saigon
Miss SaigonMiss Saigon

Miss Saigon
Miss SaigonMiss Saigon

 

Miss SaigonMiss Saigon
Miss SaigonMiss Saigon

Miss Saigon
Miss SaigonMiss Saigon

Post your comment


You must be logged in to post a comment. Login | Register

There are currently no comments for this production.

 

Miss SaigonMiss Saigon
Miss SaigonMiss Saigon

Miss Saigon
Miss SaigonMiss Saigon

Date
Time
Prices
Access*
Extras
 
Thu 14 Dec
2:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Best Availability 
Fri 15 Dec
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
Sat 16 Dec
2:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Limited Availability 
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Limited Availability 
Mon 18 Dec
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Best Availability 
Tue 19 Dec
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Best Availability 
Wed 20 Dec
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Best Availability 
Thu 21 Dec
2:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Best Availability 
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Best Availability 
Fri 22 Dec
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Best Availability 
Sat 23 Dec
2:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
Tue 26 Dec
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
Wed 27 Dec
2:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
Thu 28 Dec
2:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
Fri 29 Dec
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
Sat 30 Dec
2:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
Mon 01 Jan
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
Tue 02 Jan
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
Wed 03 Jan
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
Thu 04 Jan
2:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Limited Availability 
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Good Availability 
Fri 05 Jan
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Limited Availability 
Sat 06 Jan
2:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Limited Availability 
7:30PM £25.00 - £64.00  
Limited Availability 
Arctic Activity Trail

Can you find the Arctic animals hiding in the Centre?