Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon
ffresh

Pre-Show Dining 2017


01 Jan - 31 Dec 2017

Choose Quick Bite for £12
Choose 2 courses for £16.50 lunch / £19.50 dinner (£5 Deposit)
Choose 3 courses for £19.50 lunch / £23.50 dinner (£5 Deposit)
View Menus

*Prices are subject to change

Pre-Show Dining 2018

 

Enhance your theatrical experience at the Centre - reserve a table for a pre-show meal.

Select from our wonderful seasonal menu created by Head Chef Marc Corfield. Your pre-show meal will be served in the warm, relaxed atmosphere of ffresh, ideally situated in the heart of the Centre just a short distance from your seats. Make a reservation from 12pm for a pre-show lunch prior to a matinee performance, or from 5pm prior to an evening performance.

All our menus have wonderful vegetarian options, and our Chefs are more than happy to cater for any special dietary requirements.

Children are very welcome at ffresh. Like Wales Millennium Centre, we’re inclusive and family friendly. We have a healthy, tasty menu we know children love (we tested on our own children), so please bring them along.

Post your comment


You must be logged in to post a comment. Login | Register

There are currently no comments for this production.
Date
Time
Prices
Access*
Extras
 
Wed 26 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Grease 
Thu 27 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Grease 
Fri 28 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Grease - meals beween 5-6.45pm will be served in Ffresh Bar 
Sat 29 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Grease - meals beween 5-6.45pm will be served in Ffresh Bar 
Sun 30 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Tickledom - 1 pryd o fwyd am ddim i blentyn gyda phob pryd i oedolyn 
Tue 01 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
The Addams Family 
Wed 02 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
The Addams Family 
Thu 03 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
The Addams Family 
Fri 04 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
The Addams Family 
Sat 05 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
The Addams Family 
Sun 06 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
National Opera Studio Showcase 
Tue 08 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
The Addams Family 
Wed 09 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
The Addams Family 
Thu 10 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
The Addams Family 
Fri 11 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
The Addams Family 
Sat 12 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
The Addams Family 
Wed 16 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Hairspray 
Thu 17 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Hairspray 
Fri 18 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Hairspray 
Sat 19 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Hairspray 
Sun 20 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Hairspray 
Tue 22 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Hairspray 
Wed 23 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Hairspray 
Thu 24 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Hairspray 
Fri 25 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Hairspray 
Fri 01 Sep
12:00AM £5.00  
Rhod Gilbert & Friends 
Tue 05 Sep
12:00AM £5.00  
Crazy For You 
Wed 06 Sep
12:00AM £5.00  
Crazy For You 
Thu 07 Sep
12:00AM £5.00  
Crazy For You 
Fri 08 Sep
12:00AM £5.00  
Crazy For You 
Sat 09 Sep
12:00AM £5.00  
Crazy For You 
Sat 23 Sep
12:00AM £5.00  
Khovanshchina 
Fri 29 Sep
12:00AM £5.00  
Eugene Onegin 
Sat 30 Sep
12:00AM £5.00  
Khovanshchina 
Fri 06 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Eugene Onegin 
Sat 07 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Khovanshchina 
Sun 08 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
The House of the Dead 
Thu 12 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
The House of the Dead 
Fri 13 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Eugene Onegin 
Sat 14 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Die Fledermaus 
Sun 15 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Richard Thompson 
Tue 17 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Slava's Snowshow 
Wed 18 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Slava's Snowshow 
Thu 19 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Slava's Snowshow 
Fri 20 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Slava's Snowshow 
Sat 21 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Slava's Snowshow 
Tue 24 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
P.A.R.A.D.E 
Wed 25 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
P.A.R.A.D.E 
Mon 30 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical 
Tue 31 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical 
Wed 01 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical 
Thu 02 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical 
Fri 03 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical 
Sat 04 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical 
Tue 14 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Tiger Bay 
Wed 15 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Tiger Bay 
Thu 16 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Tiger Bay 
Fri 17 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Tiger Bay 
Sat 18 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Tiger Bay 
Mon 20 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Tiger Bay 
Tue 21 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Tiger Bay 
Wed 22 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Tiger Bay 
Thu 23 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Tiger Bay 
Fri 24 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Tiger Bay 
Sat 25 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Tiger Bay 
Wed 29 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Thu 30 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Fri 01 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Sat 02 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Mon 04 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Tue 05 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Wed 06 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Thu 07 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Fri 08 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Sat 09 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Mon 11 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Tue 12 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Wed 13 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Thu 14 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Fri 15 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Sat 16 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Mon 18 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Tue 19 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Wed 20 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Thu 21 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Fri 22 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Sat 23 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Tue 26 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Wed 27 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Thu 28 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Fri 29 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon 
Sat 30 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Miss Saigon