Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon
Weston Studio
Omidaze and Wales Millennium Centre

Romeo and Juliet


27 Apr - 14 May 2017

Tickets: £10
Age Guidance: 7+

Running time: Approximately 2 hours (no interval)

Tickets on sale to Promise members from 18 November 2016
Tickets on general sale from 28 November 2016

 

Citizenship. Civil disturbance. Conflict. Questioning of authority and experts. Anger. Ugly scenes on our streets. Abuse. Tragic consequences.

This is our stage. This is Britain today. This is where we lay our scene.

Acclaimed theatre company Omidaze are shaking up Shakespeare again, combining aerial circus with iambic pentameter. For audiences as young as 7 or as old as Old Man Time himself. For those who loathe Shakespeare or love him and anyone who wants a good night out.

Supported by the Arts Council of Wales, NoFitState Circus and Theatr Iolo

hr

Romeo and Juliet is an unseated performance, where audience will be allowed to move around the space as they wish. If you have access requirements that require you to be seated, please let us know and we will do our best to accommodate.

Romeo and JulietRomeo and JulietRomeo and Juliet

Romeo and JulietRomeo and JulietRomeo and Juliet

 

deal-whiteUnder 16s

£6 tickets

deal-whiteUnder 16s

£6 tickets

Post your comment


You must be logged in to post a comment. Login | Register

There are currently no comments for this production.

deal-whiteUnder 16s

£6 tickets

Date
Time
Prices
Access*
Extras
 
Thu 27 Apr
7:00PM £10.00  
 
Fri 28 Apr
7:00PM £10.00  
 
Sat 29 Apr
2:00PM £10.00  
 
7:00PM £10.00  
 
Tue 02 May
7:00PM £10.00  
 
Wed 03 May
11:00AM £10.00  
 
Sold Out
7:00PM £10.00  
 
Thu 04 May
7:00PM £10.00  
 
Fri 05 May
7:00PM £10.00  
 
Sat 06 May
2:00PM £10.00  
 
7:00PM £10.00  
 
Sun 07 May
2:00PM £10.00  
 
Tue 09 May
7:00PM £10.00  
 
Wed 10 May
11:00AM £10.00  
 
7:00PM £10.00  
 
Thu 11 May
7:00PM £10.00  
 
Fri 12 May
7:00PM £10.00  
 
Sat 13 May
2:00PM £10.00  
 
7:00PM £10.00  
 
Sun 14 May
2:00PM £10.00