Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon
ffresh

Welsh Brew Afternoon Tea 2018


04 Jan - 24 Mar 2018

 

Welsh Brew Afternoon Tea 2017

 

 
Before a matinee performance, you can now enjoy an indulgent Welsh Brew Afternoon Tea at the Centre.

 
Freshly prepared by our expert chefs, we use regional ingredients to add a real Welsh twist to the traditional menu of delicious finger sandwiches, mouth-watering cakes and scones with lashings of jam and cream.
 
To make the occasion extra special, you can add some sparkle with a glass of Prosecco (£5) or Champagne (£10).
 
 
Traditional Welsh Brew Afternoon Tea
Price per person

Served with Tea (or coffee if you prefer)  £18
With a glass of Prosecco   £23
With a glass of Champagne    £28

 

Groups of 10+ receive an additional discount of £2 per head off the standard price.
 
Please advise of any dietary requirements at time of booking.

 

 

Post your comment


You must be logged in to post a comment. Login | Register

There are currently no comments for this production.
Date
Time
Prices
Access*
Extras
 
Thu 04 Jan
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Sat 06 Jan
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Wed 10 Jan
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Sat 13 Jan
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Sat 20 Jan
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Fri 02 Feb
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Sat 10 Feb
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Sun 11 Feb
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Sat 17 Feb
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Sat 24 Feb
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Thu 01 Mar
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Sat 03 Mar
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Thu 15 Mar
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Sat 17 Mar
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Thu 22 Mar
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00  
 
Sat 24 Mar
12:00AM £18.00 - £28.00