Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
ffresh

Pre-Show Dining 2018


01 Jan - 31 Dec 2018

Choose 2 courses for £16.50 lunch / £19.50 dinner (£5 Deposit)
Choose 3 courses for £19.50 lunch / £23.50 dinner (£5 Deposit)
View Menus

*Prices are subject to change

Pre-Show Dining 2019

 

Enhance your theatrical experience at the Centre - reserve a table for a pre-show meal.

Select from our wonderful seasonal menu created by Head Chef Marc Corfield. Your pre-show meal will be served in the warm, relaxed atmosphere of ffresh, ideally situated in the heart of the Centre just a short distance from your seats. Make a reservation from 12pm for a pre-show lunch prior to a matinee performance, or from 5pm prior to an evening performance.

All our menus have wonderful vegetarian options, and our Chefs are more than happy to cater for any special dietary requirements.

Children are very welcome at ffresh. Like Wales Millennium Centre, we’re inclusive and family friendly. We have a healthy, tasty menu we know children love (we tested on our own children), so please bring them along.

Date
Time
Prices
Access*
Extras
 
Mon 25 Jun
12:00AM £5.00  
An Officer and a Gentleman 
Tue 26 Jun
12:00AM £5.00  
An Officer and a Gentleman 
Wed 27 Jun
12:00AM £5.00  
An Officer and a Gentleman 
Thu 28 Jun
12:00AM £5.00  
An Officer and a Gentleman 
Fri 29 Jun
12:00AM £5.00  
An Officer and a Gentleman 
Sat 30 Jun
12:00AM £5.00  
An Officer and a Gentleman 
Wed 04 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Thu 05 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Fri 06 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Sat 07 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Mon 09 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Tue 10 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Wed 11 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Thu 12 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Fri 13 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Sat 14 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Mon 16 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Tue 17 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Wed 18 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Thu 19 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Fri 20 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Sat 21 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Mon 23 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Tue 24 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Wed 25 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Thu 26 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Fri 27 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Sat 28 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Fri 03 Aug
12:00AM £5.00 - £6.00  
Only Men Aloud - Gala Concert 
Tue 14 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Summer Holiday 
Wed 15 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Summer Holiday 
Thu 16 Aug
12:00AM £5.00 - £6.00  
Summer Holiday 
Fri 17 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Summer Holiday 
Sat 18 Aug
12:00AM £5.00 - £6.00  
Summer Holiday 
Mon 20 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Let it be 
Tue 21 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Let it be 
Wed 22 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Let it be 
Thu 23 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Let it be 
Fri 24 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Let it be 
Sat 25 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Let it be 
Tue 28 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Evita 
Wed 29 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Evita 
Thu 30 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Evita 
Fri 31 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Evita 
Sat 01 Sep
12:00AM £5.00  
Evita 
Sun 02 Sep
12:00AM £5.00  
Flawless 
Sat 15 Sep
12:00AM £5.00 - £6.00  
War and Peace 
Fri 21 Sep
12:00AM £5.00 - £6.00  
La Traviata 
Sat 22 Sep
12:00AM £5.00 - £6.00  
War and Peace 
Fri 28 Sep
12:00AM £5.00 - £6.00  
La Traviata 
Sat 29 Sep
12:00AM £5.00 - £6.00  
War and Peace 
Sun 30 Sep
12:00AM £5.00 - £6.00  
La Traviata 
Thu 04 Oct
12:00AM £5.00 - £6.00  
La Traviata 
Fri 05 Oct
12:00AM £5.00 - £6.00  
La Cenerentola 
Sat 06 Oct
12:00AM £5.00 - £6.00  
La Traviata 
Sun 07 Oct
12:00AM £5.00 - £6.00  
La Cenerentola 
Mon 08 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Rob Brydon 
Tue 09 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Rob Brydon 
Wed 10 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Rob Brydon 
Thu 11 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Rob Brydon 
Fri 12 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Rob Brydon 
Sat 13 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Rob Brydon 
Tue 16 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Les Ballets Trockadero 
Wed 17 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Les Ballets Trockadero 
Fri 19 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
RAF Centenary Concert 
Sat 20 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Joanna Lumley: It's All About Me! 
Sun 21 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Only Men Aloud - Gala Concert 
Tue 23 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Passion 
Fri 26 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Dara O Briain 
Sat 27 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Dara O Briain 
Wed 31 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Thu 01 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Fri 02 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sat 03 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sun 04 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Tue 06 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Wed 07 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Thu 08 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Fri 09 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sat 10 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sun 11 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Tue 13 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Wed 14 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Thu 15 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Fri 16 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sat 17 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sun 18 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Tue 20 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Wed 21 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Thu 22 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Fri 23 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sat 24 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sun 25 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Dylan Moran 
Tue 27 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Saturday Night Fever 
Wed 28 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Saturday Night Fever 
Thu 29 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Saturday Night Fever  
Fri 30 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Saturday Night Fever 
Sat 01 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Saturday Night Fever  
Tue 04 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Wed 05 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Thu 06 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Fri 07 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Sat 08 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Mon 10 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Tue 11 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Wed 12 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Thu 13 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Fri 14 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Sat 15 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Mon 17 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Tue 18 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Wed 19 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Thu 20 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Fri 21 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Sat 22 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Mon 24 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Wed 26 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Thu 27 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Fri 28 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Sat 29 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Mon 31 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 

Post your comment


You must be logged in to post a comment. Login | Register

There are currently no comments for this production.