Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon
ffresh

Pre-Show Dining 2018


01 Jan - 31 Dec 2018

Choose 2 courses for £16.50 lunch / £19.50 dinner (£5 Deposit)
Choose 3 courses for £19.50 lunch / £23.50 dinner (£5 Deposit)
View Menus

*Prices are subject to change

Pre-Show Dining 2017

 

Enhance your theatrical experience at the Centre - reserve a table for a pre-show meal.

Select from our wonderful seasonal menu created by Head Chef Marc Corfield. Your pre-show meal will be served in the warm, relaxed atmosphere of ffresh, ideally situated in the heart of the Centre just a short distance from your seats. Make a reservation from 12pm for a pre-show lunch prior to a matinee performance, or from 5pm prior to an evening performance.

All our menus have wonderful vegetarian options, and our Chefs are more than happy to cater for any special dietary requirements.

Children are very welcome at ffresh. Like Wales Millennium Centre, we’re inclusive and family friendly. We have a healthy, tasty menu we know children love (we tested on our own children), so please bring them along.

Post your comment


You must be logged in to post a comment. Login | Register

There are currently no comments for this production.
Date
Time
Prices
Access*
Extras
 
Mon 01 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Tue 02 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Wed 03 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Thu 04 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Fri 05 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Sat 06 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Tue 09 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
The Band 
Wed 10 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
The Band 
Thu 11 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
The Band 
Fri 12 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
The Band 
Sat 13 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
The Band 
Mon 15 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
The Band 
Tue 16 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
The Band 
Wed 17 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
The Band 
Thu 18 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
The Band 
Fri 19 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
The Band 
Sat 20 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
The Band 
Fri 02 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
La forza del destino 
Fri 09 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Tosca 
Sat 10 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
La forza del destino 
Sun 11 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Tosca 
Fri 16 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Tosca 
Sat 17 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
La forza del destino 
Wed 21 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Tosca 
Thu 22 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Don Giovanni 
Fri 23 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Tosca 
Sat 24 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Don Giovanni 
Mon 26 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Sunset Boulevard 
Tue 27 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Sunset Boulevard 
Wed 28 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Sunset Boulevard 
Thu 01 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Sunset Boulevard 
Fri 02 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Sunset Boulevard 
Sat 03 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Sunset Boulevard 
Sun 04 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Brendan Cole 
Sat 10 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Max Boyce 
Wed 14 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
The Sleeping Beauty 
Thu 15 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
The Sleeping Beauty 
Fri 16 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
The Sleeping Beauty 
Sat 17 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
The Sleeping Beauty 
Tue 03 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella 
Wed 04 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella 
Thu 05 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella 
Fri 06 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella 
Sat 07 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Matthew Bourne's Cinderella 
Tue 10 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Shrek 
Wed 11 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Shrek 
Thu 12 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Fri 13 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Shrek 
Sat 14 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sun 15 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Tue 17 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Shrek 
Wed 18 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Shrek 
Thu 19 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Fri 20 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Shrek 
Sat 21 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Shrek 
Sun 22 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Shrek 
Tue 24 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Fat Friends 
Wed 25 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Fat Friends 
Thu 26 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Fat Friends 
Fri 27 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Fat Friends 
Sat 28 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Fat Friends 
Mon 30 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Titanic 
Tue 01 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Titanic 
Wed 02 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Titanic 
Thu 03 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Titanic 
Fri 04 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Titanic 
Sat 05 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Titanic 
Mon 14 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Purple Rain 
Tue 15 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Purple Rain 
Wed 16 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Purple Rain 
Thu 17 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Purple Rain 
Fri 18 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Purple Rain 
Sat 19 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Purple Rain 
Fri 08 Jun
12:00AM £5.00  
 
Wed 04 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Thu 05 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Fri 06 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Sat 07 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Mon 09 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Tue 10 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Wed 11 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Thu 12 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Fri 13 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Sat 14 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Mon 16 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Tue 17 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Wed 18 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Thu 19 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Fri 20 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Sat 21 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Mon 23 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Tue 24 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Wed 25 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Thu 26 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Fri 27 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Sat 28 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
War Horse 
Mon 08 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Rob Brydon 
Tue 09 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Rob Brydon 
Wed 10 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Rob Brydon 
Wed 31 Oct
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Thu 01 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Fri 02 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sat 03 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sun 04 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Tue 06 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Wed 07 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Thu 08 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Fri 09 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sat 10 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sun 11 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Tue 13 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Wed 14 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Thu 15 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Fri 16 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sat 17 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sun 18 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Tue 20 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Wed 21 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Thu 22 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Fri 23 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Sat 24 Nov
12:00AM £5.00  
Wicked 
Tue 04 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Wed 05 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Thu 06 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Fri 07 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Sat 08 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Mon 10 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Tue 11 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Wed 12 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Thu 13 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Fri 14 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Sat 15 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Mon 17 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Tue 18 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Wed 19 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Thu 20 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Fri 21 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Sat 22 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Mon 24 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Wed 26 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Thu 27 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Fri 28 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Sat 29 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Mon 31 Dec
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda