Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
ffresh

Pre-Show Dining 2019


01 Jan - 31 Dec 2019

Choose 2 courses for £16.50 lunch / £19.50 dinner (£5 Deposit)
Choose 3 courses for £19.50 lunch / £23.50 dinner (£5 Deposit)
View Menus

*Prices are subject to change

Pre-Show Dining 2018

 

Enhance your theatrical experience at the Centre - reserve a table for a pre-show meal.

Select from our wonderful seasonal menu created by Head Chef Marc Corfield. Your pre-show meal will be served in the warm, relaxed atmosphere of ffresh, ideally situated in the heart of the Centre just a short distance from your seats. Make a reservation from 12pm for a pre-show lunch prior to a matinee performance, or from 5pm prior to an evening performance.

All our menus have wonderful vegetarian options, and our Chefs are more than happy to cater for any special dietary requirements.

Children are very welcome at ffresh. Like Wales Millennium Centre, we’re inclusive and family friendly. We have a healthy, tasty menu we know children love (we tested on our own children), so please bring them along.

Date
Time
Prices
Access*
Extras
 
Tue 01 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Wed 02 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Thu 03 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Fri 04 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Sat 05 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Mon 07 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Tue 08 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Wed 09 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Thu 10 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Fri 11 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Sat 12 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Matilda 
Wed 16 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Jersey Boys 
Thu 17 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Jersey Boys 
Fri 18 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Jersey Boys 
Sat 19 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Jersey Boys 
Mon 21 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Jersey Boys 
Tue 22 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Jersey Boys 
Wed 23 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Jersey Boys 
Thu 24 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Jersey Boys 
Fri 25 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Jersey Boys 
Sat 26 Jan
12:00AM £5.00  
Jersey Boys 
Sat 09 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Un ballo in maschera 
Fri 15 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
The Magic Flute 
Sat 16 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Un ballo in maschera 
Sun 17 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
The Magic Flute 
Sat 23 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Un ballo in maschera 
Sun 24 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
The Magic Flute 
Wed 27 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
The Magic Flute 
Thu 28 Feb
12:00AM £5.00  
Roberto Devereux 
Fri 01 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
The Magic Flute 
Sat 02 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Roberto Devereux 
Tue 19 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Macbeth 
Wed 20 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Macbeth 
Thu 21 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Macbeth 
Fri 22 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Macbeth 
Sat 23 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Macbeth 
Tue 26 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Motown The Musical 
Wed 27 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Motown The Musical 
Thu 28 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Motown The Musical 
Fri 29 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Motown The Musical 
Sat 30 Mar
12:00AM £5.00  
Motown The Musical 
Mon 01 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Motown The Musical 
Tue 02 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Motown The Musical 
Wed 03 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Motown The Musical 
Thu 04 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Motown The Musical 
Fri 05 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Motown The Musical 
Sat 06 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Motown The Musical 
Tue 16 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
The Bodyguard 
Wed 17 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
The Bodyguard 
Thu 18 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
The Bodyguard 
Fri 19 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
The Bodyguard 
Sat 20 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
The Bodyguard 
Mon 22 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
The Bodyguard 
Tue 23 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
The Bodyguard 
Wed 24 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
The Bodyguard 
Thu 25 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
The Bodyguard 
Fri 26 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
The Bodyguard 
Sat 27 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
The Bodyguard 
Tue 30 Apr
12:00AM £5.00  
Calendar Girls the Musical 
Wed 01 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Calendar Girls the Musical 
Thu 02 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Calendar Girls the Musical 
Fri 03 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Calendar Girls the Musical 
Sat 04 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Calendar Girls the Musical 
Mon 06 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Calendar Girls the Musical 
Tue 07 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Calendar Girls the Musical 
Wed 08 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Calendar Girls the Musical 
Thu 09 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Calendar Girls the Musical 
Fri 10 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Calendar Girls the Musical 
Sat 11 May
12:00AM £5.00  
Calendar Girls the Musical 
Mon 22 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Kinky Boots 
Tue 23 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Kinky Boots 
Wed 24 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Kinky Boots 
Thu 25 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Kinky Boots 
Fri 26 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Kinky Boots 
Sat 27 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Kinky Boots 
Mon 29 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Kinky Boots 
Tue 30 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Kinky Boots 
Wed 31 Jul
12:00AM £5.00  
Kinky Boots 
Thu 01 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Kinky Boots 
Fri 02 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Kinky Boots 
Sat 03 Aug
12:00AM £5.00  
Kinky Boots 

Post your comment


You must be logged in to post a comment. Login | Register

There are currently no comments for this production.