Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Smash-hit musicals, glass-shattering operas and intimate plays - find great performance art whatever your taste.
seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 68 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Miss Saigon

Wed 29 Nov - Sat 06 Jan 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £25 - £64
Weston Studio

The Bear

Tue 12 Dec - Sun 31 Dec 17
Tue - Sun 10.30am & 1.30pm | £10
ffresh

Ernie Sparkles' Office Christmas Party

Fri 15 Dec 17
9pm | £15
Performance Cancelled. Please contact our Ticket Office for details.
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Band

Tue 09 Jan - Sat 20 Jan 18
Mon - Thu 7.30pm, Fri 5pm & 8.30pm, Sat 2.30pm & 7.30pm | From £19.50
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Huw Watkins Curates

Fri 12 Jan 18
7:30pm | £13 (£14.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Sean Lock: Keep It Light

Sun 21 Jan 18
Sun 7.30pm | £23
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Welsh National Opera Orchestra & BBC National Orchestra of Wales

Wed 24 Jan 18
7:30pm | £15 - (£16.50*)
ffresh

Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience

Thu 25 Jan - Wed 31 Jan 18
Tue - Sun 7.30pm, Sat & Sun 1pm | £45 - £55
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Huw Watkins Curates

Wed 31 Jan 18
7:30pm | £13 (£14.50*)
ffresh

The Wedding Reception

Thu 01 Feb - Fri 02 Feb 18
Thurs 7:30pm, Fri 8pm | £45
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
La Forza del Destino

Fri 02 Feb - Sat 17 Feb 18
2, 10, 17 Feb 7:30pm | £10 - £48
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Tosca

Fri 02 Feb - Sat 17 Feb 18
9, 16, 21, 23 Feb 7:30pm. 11 Feb 4pm | £10 - £48
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Contemporary Evenings

Wed 21 Feb 18
7:30pm | £11 - £13 19:30
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Don Giovanni

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 24 Feb 18
22, 24 Feb 7pm | £10 - £48
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Composition: Wales

Fri 23 Feb 18
7:00pm | FREE 19:00
Dance House - NDCWales

Youth Dance Night

Sun 25 Feb 18
4 pm & 7 pm | £10 - £7 (£11.50 - £8.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Sunset Boulevard

Mon 26 Feb - Sat 03 Mar 18
Donald Gordon Theatre

Brendan Cole: All Night Long

Sun 04 Mar 18
7.30pm | £22 - £40
Donald Gordon Theatre

Belle & Sebastian

Thu 08 Mar 18
Thu 7.30pm | Tickets from £30
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.