Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 52 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Billy Elliot

Wed 15 Jun - Sat 16 Jul 16
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18.50 - £55.50 (£20 - £57*)
Weston Studio

Moomsteatern: A Dream Play

Wed 29 Jun - Thu 30 Jun 16
7:15pm | £10
Dance House - NDCWales

Told by an Idiot & Hijinx: Cabaret of Blood

Wed 29 Jun - Thu 30 Jun 16
9pm | £10
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Somme

Fri 01 Jul 16
7.30pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)
Weston Studio

Compañía Danza Mobile: El Espejo & Bailo...Luego Existo

Fri 01 Jul - Sat 02 Jul 16
7.15pm | £10
Dance House - NDCWales

Caroline Bowditch: Falling in Love with Frida

Fri 01 Jul - Sat 02 Jul 16
9pm | £10
Weston Studio

I Merlin

Sat 09 Jul - Sun 10 Jul 16
Sat 8pm & Sun 2pm & 7pm | £15
Dance House - NDCWales

Lucky Trimmer does Wales

Sat 16 Jul 16
7.30pm | £10 (£11.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Chicago

Mon 25 Jul - Sat 30 Jul 16
Mon - Thu & Sat 7.30pm, Fri 5.30pm & 8.30pm, Sat 2.30pm | £10.50 - £42.50 (£12 - £44*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Wed 03 Aug - Sun 21 Aug 16
Tue – Sat & Sun 7 Aug 7.30pm & Thu, Sat & Sun 2.30pm | £16.50 - £43.50 (£18 - £45*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Mandela Trilogy

Wed 24 Aug - Sat 27 Aug 16
Wed - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £12.50 - £41.50 (£14 - £43*)
Preseli Room

Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience

Tue 06 Sep - Sun 18 Sep 16
Eves 7pm, Mats 12pm | £45 - £55 (£46.50 - £56.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Macbeth

Sat 10 Sep - Sat 24 Sep 16
10, 15, 17 & 24 Sept 7.15pm | £7 - £43 (£8.50 - £44.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
The Merchant of Venice

Fri 16 Sep - Fri 30 Sep 16
16 & 30 Sept 7pm | £7 - £43 (£8.50 - £44.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Welcome Xian Zhang

Tue 27 Sep 16
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Kiss Me, Kate

Thu 29 Sep - Sun 02 Oct 16
29 Sep & 1 Oct 7.30pm, 2 Oct 4pm | £7 - £37 (£8.50 - £38.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

ALVIN AILEY AMERICAN DANCE THEATER

Tue 04 Oct - Wed 05 Oct 16
7.30pm | £12.50 - £32.50 (£14 - £34*) Premium Package £40.50 (£42*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Kate Rusby

Thu 06 Oct 16
7.30pm | £25 (£26.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Aberfan

Sat 08 Oct 16
Sat 7.30pm | £17 - £35 (£18.50 - £36.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Mamma Mia!

Tue 11 Oct - Sun 13 Nov 16
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm, Sun 3pm | £18.50 - £55.50 (£20 - £57*)
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.