Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 60 productions
Sabai Pavilion - Roald Dahl Plass

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

Fri 22 Apr - Sat 30 Apr 16
Apr 22 £10 (£11*) | Apr 23 - 30 £19.50 - £34 (£20.50 - £35*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty

Tue 26 Apr - Sat 30 Apr 16
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Wed & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £35.50 (£19 - £37*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Vivaldi - The Four Seasons

Sun 01 May 16
7.30pm | £21 - £26 (£22.50 - £27.50*)
Dance House - NDCWales

Associates Gala Extravaganza

Sat 07 May 16
6.30pm | £25 (£26.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
In Parenthesis

Fri 13 May - Fri 03 Jun 16
13 & 21 May & 3 Jun 7.15pm | £5 - £41 (£6.50 - £42.50*)
Meet at the Silver Dragon

Black Stuff

Tue 17 May - Sat 28 May 16
7.30pm | £12
Dance House - NDCWales

Gwanwyn Dance Night

Sat 21 May 16
6.30pm | £7 (£8.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Cavalleria rusticana & Pagliacci

Thu 26 May - Sat 04 Jun 16
26 May, 1 & 4 Jun 7.15pm & 29 May 4pm | £5 - £41 (£6.50 - £42.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Opera Scenes

Fri 27 May 16
27 May 7pm | £18 (£19.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

A Touch of Class - An Audience with Ian Waite & Natalie Lowe

Sat 28 May 16
8pm | £26 (£27.50*)

La Voix Humaine

Fri 03 Jun - Sat 11 Jun 16
Tue - Sat 8pm, Thu & Sat 4pm | £35
BBC Hoddinott Hall

WNO Community Chorus: Celebrating 70 Years of WNO

Sat 04 Jun 16
4pm | £10
Limited Availability
Weston Studio

The Last Mermaid

Sat 04 Jun - Sun 12 Jun 16
Mon - Sat 7pm, Sat & Sun 1pm | £18 - £20
The Void

Fork in the Road

Sun 05 Jun - Thu 09 Jun 16
7.30pm | £8
Donald Gordon Theatre

Rufus Wainwright

Sun 05 Jun 16
Sun 7.30pm | £19 - £44
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Elgar Cello Concerto

Tue 07 Jun 16
7.30pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)
Limited Availability
Donald Gordon Theatre

Van Morrison with Special Guest Bryn Terfel

Tue 07 Jun 16
Tue 8.30pm | £50 - £82
Donald Gordon Theatre

Mariza

Wed 08 Jun 16
Wed 7.30pm | £19 - £34
Rehearsal Room 3

Opera for the Unknown Woman

Wed 08 Jun - Sun 12 Jun 16
Wed - Sat 8.30pm, Fri - Sun 4.30pm | £25
Dance House - NDCWales

Alternative Routes

Thu 09 Jun - Sat 11 Jun 16
Thurs - Sat 7.30pm, Sat 2pm | £12 (£13.50*)
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.