Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 49 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Disney's The Lion King

Thu 06 Nov - Sun 11 Jan 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £20.50 - £55 (£22 - £56.50*)
Weston Studio

Odyssey: The Spirit of Christmas

Thu 27 Nov - Sat 29 Nov 14
Thu - Sat 7pm & Sat 3pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Pws Mewn Bwts

Mon 01 Dec - Tue 02 Dec 14
Mon 1pm & 6.30pm, Tue 10am & 1pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Novello & Son

Wed 03 Dec 14
8pm| £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
Weston Studio

Luisa Omielan: What Would Beyonce Do?!

Thu 04 Dec 14
8pm | £8 - £12 (£9 - £13*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon with Thomas Søndergård

Fri 05 Dec 14
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50*)
Dance House - NDCWales

Eleesha Drennan presents Channel Rose

Fri 05 Dec - Sat 06 Dec 14
7.30pm | £12 (£13.50*)
Weston Studio

Gandini Juggling: Smashed

Fri 05 Dec 14
8pm | £8-£12 (£9-£13)*
Weston Studio

The Frozen Scream

Thu 11 Dec - Sat 20 Dec 14
Tue - Thu & Sat 8pm & Fri 6pm & 9pm | £16 (£17*)
Rehearsal Room 3

Unheard Voices - CREW

Fri 12 Dec - Sat 13 Dec 14
7.30pm & 2.30pm | £12
City Hall

Christmas with the Stars

Sun 14 Dec 14
7pm | £20.50-£29.50 (£21.50 - £30.50*) 19:00
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon with Pablo Gonzalez

Tue 16 Dec 14
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Top Hat

Wed 14 Jan - Sat 24 Jan 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18 - £45 (£19.50 - £46.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon Concert with B Tommy Andersson

Tue 20 Jan 15
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Ross Noble: Tangentleman

Sun 25 Jan 15
7.30pm | £25 (£26.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Composer Portrait: Thierry Escaich

Wed 28 Jan 15
7.30pm | £10 (£11.50*)
ffresh Restaurant

Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience

Mon 02 Feb - Wed 11 Feb 15
Eves 7pm, Mat Sat 12pm | £45 - £55 (£46.50 - £56.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Chorus!

Sat 07 Feb - Sun 22 Feb 15
7 & 14 Feb 7.15pm & 22 Feb 4pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon with Anu Tali

Tue 10 Feb 15
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50-£13.50*)
The Void

Richard III

Tue 10 Feb - Mon 23 Feb 15
Preview Performance 9 Feb ’15 £9 | 10 - 23 Feb '15 £12
ffresh Restaurant

Welcome to ffresh Restaurant - the home of great food and drink at Wales Millennium Centre, in the heart of Cardiff Bay.

Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.