Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

whats-on-AWAD-en
Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on. 
                                                                                     seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 55 productions
Preseli Room

Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience

Thu 03 Sep - Thu 10 Sep 15
Eves 7pm, Mats 12pm | £45 - £55 (£46.50 - £56.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
I Puritani

Fri 11 Sep - Sun 04 Oct 15
11 & 19 Sept 7pm & 4 Oct 4pm | £5 - £41 (£6.50 - £42.50*)
Outside the Centre

Ar Waith Ar Daith

Sat 12 Sep 15
12 September | Free 19:30
This event is free - just turn up on the day
BBC Hoddinott Hall

¡Fiesta Sinfónica! Argentina

Fri 18 Sep 15
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)
Urdd Hall

Papermoon Puppet Theatre

Sat 19 Sep 15
Pay what you can 15:00
Pay What You Can | Call our Ticket Office on 029 2063 6464 to book.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Orlando

Sun 27 Sep - Wed 07 Oct 15
27 Sep 4pm, 3 & 7 Oct 7.15pm | £5 - £41 (£6.50 - £42.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Sweeney Todd

Thu 08 Oct - Fri 09 Oct 15
8 & 9 Oct 7.30pm | £5 - £43.50 (£6.50 - £45*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

¡Fiesta Sinfónica! Brazil

Fri 09 Oct 15
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Mike Peters & The Alarm: 30th Anniversary Concert

Sat 10 Oct 15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Gwydion

Sun 11 Oct 15
7.30pm | £12.50 - £27.50 (£14 - £29*)
Weston Studio

Half 'n' Half

Mon 12 Oct - Sun 18 Oct 15
2.30pm & 8pm | £10 - £14
Donald Gordon Theatre

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Fri 16 Oct - Sat 17 Oct 15
Fri & Sat 7.30pm | £14.50 - £27.50 (£16 - £29*)
Weston Studio

Land of Our Fathers

Tue 20 Oct - Wed 28 Oct 15
2.00pm & 7.30pm | £15
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Duo Viviane Chassot and David Pia

Fri 23 Oct 15
7:30pm | £12 (£12.00 - £13.50)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Broadway to the Bay

Fri 23 Oct - Sun 25 Oct 15
Fri - Sun 7.30pm | £13.50 - £53.50 (£15 - £55*)
Dance House - NDCWales

Family Interactive Matinee

Tue 27 Oct - Wed 28 Oct 15
1pm | £8 (£9.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Les Misérables: Fersiwn Ysgolion

Thu 29 Oct - Sat 31 Oct 15
Thu - Sat 7.30pm & Sat 2.30pm | £18.50 - £23.50 (£20 - £25*)
Weston Studio

I Believe in Unicorns

Fri 30 Oct 15
1pm & 3pm | £7
Weston Studio

Black Is The Colour

Sat 31 Oct 15
7pm | £10
Donald Gordon Theatre

Tosca

Mon 02 Nov 15
2 Nov 7.15pm | £13.50 - £53.50 (£15 - £55*)
Sold Out
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.