Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 58 productions
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon Concert with Stefan Asbury

Tue 21 Apr 15
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50-£13.50*)
Sold Out
Donald Gordon Theatre

BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards

Wed 22 Apr 15
7.30pm | £20 - £27.50 (£21.50 - £29*)
Sold Out
Donald Gordon Theatre

Cardiff Open Beatbox Battles

Fri 24 Apr 15
6pm | £10
Sony Room

CAM Sinema

Sat 25 Apr 15
FREE 12:00 - 18:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Donald Gordon Theatre

Datblygu, R. Seiliog, Y Pencadlys, Ela Orleans

Sat 25 Apr 15
5.30pm | £12 (£13.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Die Walküre (Act III) Concert Performance

Sun 26 Apr 15
7.30pm | £14.50 - £43.50 (£16 - £45*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Yamato Drummers of Japan

Mon 27 Apr 15
7.30pm | £18 - £28 (£19.50 - £29.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Evening Concert in collaboration with Tŷ Cerdd

Wed 29 Apr 15
7:30pm | £10 (£11.50)
Performance Cancelled. Please contact our Ticket Office for details.
Dance House - NDCWales

Verve

Fri 01 May 15
7.30pm | £10 (£11.50*)
Rehearsal Room 3

The Fork in the Road

Fri 01 May 15
Friday 1 May, 8pm, Rehearsal Room 3 | £10 (Concessions £6 - £8)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Beyond the Marches

Sun 03 May 15
7.30pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50*)
Merthyr Labour Club

Mother Courage and Her Children

Thu 07 May - Fri 22 May 15
1pm - 7.30pm | £10 - £15 (£11 - £16)*
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Evening Concert with Christoph König

Tue 12 May 15
7:30pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)
Sold Out
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Peter Pan

Sat 16 May - Sun 31 May 15
16 & 23 May 6.30pm & 31 May 4pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
City Hall

The Three Phantoms in Concert

Sun 17 May 15
7pm | £22 - £27 (£23.50- 28.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
The Magic Flute

Fri 22 May - Fri 05 Jun 15
22 & 30 May & 5 June 7.15pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Dance House - NDCWales

Encounters with Dance

Sat 23 May - Sun 24 May 15
7.00pm | £10 (£11.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Pelléas and Mélisande

Fri 29 May - Sat 06 Jun 15
29 May, 4 June & 6 June 7.15pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Sabai Pavilion - Roald Dahl Plass

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

Thu 04 Jun - Sat 13 Jun 15
Opening night 4 June '15 £11 | 5 - 13 June '15 £20.50 - £35
Donald Gordon Theatre

Jimmy Carr: Funny Business

Sun 07 Jun 15
8pm | £26 (£27.50*)
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.