Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 54 productions
Secret Location in Cardiff

Beneath The Streets: Lost and Found

Fri 26 Jun - Fri 03 Jul 15
26 Jun - 3 July | £6 - £10
Sold Out
Royal Opera House Stores, Aberdare

{150}

Sat 27 Jun - Sat 11 Jul 15
1pm - 7.30pm | £10 - £16.50 (£11 - £17.50)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Classic FM Live

Tue 30 Jun 15
Tue 7.30pm | £25 - £50 (£26.50 - £51.50)*
Weston Studio

Panaibra Canda: Borderlines

Wed 01 Jul - Thu 02 Jul 15
7:30pm | £10
Portland House, Bute Street

Triptych

Thu 02 Jul - Sat 11 Jul 15
2 - 11 July | £16 - £22
Dance House - NDCWales

Theater Stap: Zwaluwzang (A Swallow Song)

Thu 02 Jul 15
8.15pm | £10
Weston Studio

Cirque Inextremiste: Extension

Fri 03 Jul - Sat 04 Jul 15
7pm | £10
Donald Gordon Theatre

Carlos Acosta: On Before

Fri 03 Jul - Sat 04 Jul 15
7.30pm | £20 - £35 (£21.50 - £36.50*)
Dance House - NDCWales

Teatro la Ribalta: Nessuno Sa Di Noi (Nobody Knows About Us)

Fri 03 Jul - Sat 04 Jul 15
8.15pm | £10
Donald Gordon Theatre

Burt Bacharach Live in Concert

Sun 05 Jul 15
8pm | £27.50 - £55 (£29 - £56.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Oklahoma!

Tue 07 Jul - Sat 11 Jul 15
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £16.50 - £39.50 (£18 - £41*)
Urdd Hall

Humanequin - Trans*form, Trans*act and Trans*cend

Thu 16 Jul 15
16 July | Free 17.30
Donald Gordon Theatre

Jersey Boys

Tue 21 Jul - Sat 01 Aug 15
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Wed 22 Jul & Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £48 (£19 - £49.50*)
Weston Studio

Miss Behave's Gameshow

Fri 24 Jul - Sat 25 Jul 15
7pm | £12
Weston Studio

Briefs - The Second Coming

Fri 24 Jul - Sat 25 Jul 15
9pm | £12
Weston Studio

Musical Bingo

Sat 01 Aug 15
£8
Donald Gordon Theatre

Barnum

Tue 11 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 15
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £44.50 (£19 - £46*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Tue 18 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £17.50 - £45.50 (£19 - £47*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Annie

Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18 - £41 (£19.50 - £42.50*)
Preseli Room

Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience

Thu 03 Sep - Thu 10 Sep 15
Eves 7pm, Mats 12pm | £45 - £55 (£46.50 - £56.50*)
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.