Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 67 productions
Preseli Room

Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience

Thu 14 Sep - Thu 21 Sep 17
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 1pm | £45 - £55
Preseli Room

The Wedding Reception

Fri 22 Sep 17
7.30pm | £55
Limited Availability
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Khovanshchina

Sat 23 Sep - Sat 07 Oct 17
23, 30 Sept & 7 Oct 7pm | £10 - £48
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon Concert

Fri 29 Sep 17
2pm | £13 (£14.50*)
ffresh

Palomino Party

Fri 29 Sep 17
9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Eugene Onegin

Fri 29 Sep - Fri 13 Oct 17
29 Sept, 6, 13 Oct 7pm | £10 - £48
ffresh

Roots & Branches

Sat 30 Sep 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Hollie McNish

Fri 06 Oct 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Trumpageddon

Sat 07 Oct 17
9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
From the House of the Dead

Sun 08 Oct - Thu 12 Oct 17
8 Oct 4pm, 12 Oct 7:30pm | £10 - £48
ffresh

Miles Davies: The 1950's and beyond

Fri 13 Oct 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Hello Cabaret

Sat 14 Oct 17
9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Die Fledermaus

Sat 14 Oct 17
14 Oct 7:30pm | £10 - £48
Donald Gordon Theatre

Richard Thompson

Sun 15 Oct 17
Sun 7.30pm | from £25
Weston Studio

The World's Wife

Sun 15 Oct 17
15 Oct 7:30pm | £12
Weston Studio

The Hartlepool Monkey

Tue 17 Oct - Sat 21 Oct 17
Tue - Sat 7pm, Thu & Sat 2pm | £12
Donald Gordon Theatre

Slava's Snowshow

Tue 17 Oct - Sat 21 Oct 17
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £14 - £36
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon Concert

Fri 20 Oct 17
2pm | £13 (£14.50*)
ffresh

Songs to Make You Smile

Fri 20 Oct 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Mary Bijou Cabaret & Social Club

Sat 21 Oct 17
9pm | £15
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.