Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 73 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Pride and Prejudice

Tue 21 Feb - Sat 25 Feb 17
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £11.50 - £37.50 (£13 - £43*)
ffresh

Julia Biel

Fri 24 Feb 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Gabriel Garzón-Montano

Sat 25 Feb 17
9pm | £12
Dance House - NDCWales

Youth Dance Night

Sun 26 Feb 17
Sun 4pm & 7pm | £10 (£11.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Sue Perkins Live! in Spectacles

Sun 26 Feb 17
Sun 7.30pm | £23.50 (£25*)
Limited Availability
Donald Gordon Theatre

Danza Contemporanea De Cuba

Tue 28 Feb - Wed 01 Mar 17
Tue & Wed 7.30pm | £14.50 - £29.50 (£16 - £31*)
ffresh

Roulston & Young Cabaret

Fri 03 Mar 17
9pm | £15
Dance House - NDCWales

Transitions Dance Company: Triple Bill

Sat 04 Mar 17
7:30pm | £12 (£13.50*)
ffresh

Tuk Tuk

Sat 04 Mar 17
9pm | £12
BBC Hoddinott Hall

International Women's Day

Wed 08 Mar 17
7.30pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Ignite Cardiff Deluxe

Wed 08 Mar 17
Wed 7pm | £5 - £10
ffresh

Hello Cabaret

Fri 10 Mar 17
9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Justin's Party

Fri 10 Mar - Sat 11 Mar 17
Fri 1pm & 5pm, Sat 11.30am & 2.30pm | £15.50 - £19.50 (£17 - £21*)
ffresh

Kaia Kater

Sat 11 Mar 17
9pm | £12
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Music in Vienna: 1700, 1800, 1900

Sun 12 Mar 17
3pm | £5 (£6.50)*
Weston Studio

International Women's Day Celebration

Sun 12 Mar 17
Sun 7:30pm | Pay what you can
Pay What You Can | Call our Ticket Office on 029 2063 6464 to book.
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Red Shoes - Matthew Bourne / New Adventures

Tue 14 Mar - Sat 18 Mar 17
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £17.50 - £35.50 (£19 - £37*)
ffresh

Elliot Galvin Trio

Fri 17 Mar 17
9pm | £12
ffresh

Lili la Scala's Another F*cking Variety Show

Sat 18 Mar 17
9pm | £15
Weston Studio

And There Was War

Sat 18 Mar 17
Sat 7pm
Performance Cancelled. Please contact our Ticket Office for details.
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.