Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |

What's On

Smash-hit musicals, glass-shattering operas and intimate plays - find great performance art whatever your taste.
Seating-plans-button ENBrochures-button-EN

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 77 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Fat Friends The Musical

Tue 24 Apr - Sat 28 Apr 18
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £18
Weston Studio

Fleabag

Thu 26 Apr - Sat 05 May 18
Tues - Sat 8pm, Sat 3pm | £15
ffresh

Adele is Younger Than Us

Fri 27 Apr 18
9pm | £15
ffresh

Cabarela

Sat 28 Apr 18
Sat 9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Sheridan Smith In Concert

Sun 29 Apr 18
Sun 7.30pm | Tickets from £37.50
Limited Availability
Donald Gordon Theatre

Titanic The Musical

Mon 30 Apr - Sat 05 May 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £18
Dance House - NDCWales

Encore

Thu 03 May 18
7:30pm | £15 - £13 (£16.50 - £14.50*)
ffresh

The Dave Jones Quartet

Fri 04 May 18
9pm | £15
ffresh Bar

Hello Cabaret

Sat 05 May 18
9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Don McLean

Sun 06 May 18
Sun 8pm | Tickets from £32.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Derren Brown: Underground

Tue 08 May - Sat 12 May 18
Tue - Sat 7.30pm & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £25
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Vale of Glamorgan Festival

Thu 10 May 18
7:30pm | £16.50 19:30
ffresh

Ernie Sparkles: X-Rated Attenborough

Fri 11 May 18
Sat 9pm | £15
ffresh

Snowpoet/Edition Records

Sat 12 May 18
9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Last Ship

Mon 14 May - Sat 19 May 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £18
ffresh

Connie Orff

Fri 18 May 18
Fri 9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

National Opera Studio

Thu 24 May 18
7.30pm | £10
Donald Gordon Theatre

Art

Mon 28 May - Sat 02 Jun 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £14
Donald Gordon Theatre

Acosta Danza: Debut

Mon 04 Jun 18
Mon 7.30pm | Tickets £19.50 - £39.50