Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 68 productions
Weston Studio

The Hartlepool Monkey

Tue 17 Oct - Sat 21 Oct 17
Tue - Sat 7pm, Thu & Sat 2pm | £12
Donald Gordon Theatre

Slava's Snowshow

Tue 17 Oct - Sat 21 Oct 17
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £14 - £36
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon Concert

Fri 20 Oct 17
2pm | £13 (£14.50*)
ffresh

Songs to Make You Smile

Fri 20 Oct 17
9pm | £15
ffresh

Mary Bijou Cabaret & Social Club

Sat 21 Oct 17
9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

P.A.R.A.D.E

Tue 24 Oct - Wed 25 Oct 17
Tue 7pm, Wed 1pm & 7pm | £10 - £26
Weston Studio

As a Tiger in the Jungle

Tue 24 Oct - Wed 25 Oct 17
Tue & Wed 8pm | £12
Around the Centre

Black History Month Wales

Sun 29 Oct 17
FREE 11.45
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Donald Gordon Theatre

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Mon 30 Oct - Sat 04 Nov 17
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £15 - £49
Weston Studio

Dracula: The Bloody Truth

Wed 01 Nov - Thu 02 Nov 17
7pm | £12
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon Concert

Fri 03 Nov 17
2pm | £13 (£14.50*)
Octavo's Book Cafe and Wine Bar

Tiger Bay Presents: Songs and Stories

Fri 03 Nov 17
8pm | FREE
Sold Out
ffresh

Burum

Sat 04 Nov 17
9pm | £15
Caffi

The Human Library

Sat 04 Nov 17
Free | Drop in 11.00 & 14.00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Dance House - NDCWales

Black Out

Fri 10 Nov - Sat 11 Nov 17
Fri & Sat 7:30pm | £14 (£15.50*)
ffresh

Opera'r Ddraig

Fri 10 Nov 17
9pm | £15
Weston Studio

Barrowland Ballet: Poggle

Fri 10 Nov - Sat 11 Nov 17
Fri - Sat 11am & 2pm| £7
The Exchange Hotel

Tiger Bay Presents: Mi Casa

Fri 10 Nov 17
7.30pm | £10
ffresh

Li Harding

Sat 11 Nov 17
9pm | £15
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.