Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |

What's On

Smash-hit musicals, glass-shattering operas and intimate plays - find great performance art whatever your taste.
Seating-plans-button ENBrochures-button-EN

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 41-60 of 68 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo

Tue 16 Oct - Wed 17 Oct 18
Tue - Wed 7.30pm | Tickets £16.50 - £32.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Royal Air Force in Concert Centenary Tour

Fri 19 Oct 18
Fri 7.30pm | Tickets £26.50 - £32.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Joanna Lumley

Sat 20 Oct 18
Sat 7.30pm | Tickets from £19.50
Sold Out
Donald Gordon Theatre

Only Men Aloud

Sun 21 Oct 18
Sun 4pm | Tickets from £26.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Passion

Tue 23 Oct 18
Tue 7.30pm | Tickets £17 - £29.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dara O Briain: Voice of Reason

Fri 26 Oct - Sat 27 Oct 18
Sat & Sun 8pm | Tickets from £25
BBC Hoddinott Hall

BBC NOW: Music for the Fallen

Sat 27 Oct 18
7:30pm | Tickets £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Wicked (2018)

Wed 31 Oct - Sat 24 Nov 18
Tue - Sat 7:30pm, Thu, Sat, Sun 2:30pm | From £20
Dance House - NDCWales

Roots

Mon 05 Nov - Tue 06 Nov 18
Mon 7:30pm & Tue 1:00pm & 7:30pm | £14 (£15.50*)
ffresh

Leroy Brito: 3 Dads

Fri 16 Nov - Sat 17 Nov 18
7:30pm | £12 - £8 (£13.50 - £9.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos

Sun 25 Nov 18
Sun 8pm | Tickets £27
Donald Gordon Theatre

Matilda The Musical - Schools Workshop

Tue 27 Nov - Fri 13 Dec 19
27 Nov - 13 Dec 9am & 1pm | From £175
Contact the education team on 029 2063 4637 or e-mail education@wmc.org.uk
Donald Gordon Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

Tue 27 Nov - Sat 01 Dec 18
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets £18.00 - £45.00
BBC Hoddinott Hall

BBC NOW: Illumination Afternoon Concert

Fri 30 Nov 18
2pm | Tickets £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Matilda The Musical (2018/19)

Tue 04 Dec - Sat 12 Jan 19
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm, Wed 19 Dec 2.30pm, Mon 24 Dec and Mon 31 Dec 2.30pm | From £20
Donald Gordon Theatre

Jersey Boys

Wed 16 Jan - Sat 26 Jan 19
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £22
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera: Un ballo in maschera

Sat 09 Feb - Sat 23 Feb 19
9, 16 & 23 Feb 7:30pm a 3pm | £12.50 - £49.50
BBC Hoddinott Hall

BBC NOW: Sir Andrew Davies conducts L'enfance du Christ

Fri 15 Feb 19
7:30pm | Tickets £20 - £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera: The Magic Flute

Fri 15 Feb - Fri 01 Mar 19
15, 17, 24 & 27 Feb & 1 Mar 7:15pm a 4pm | £12.50 - £49.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera: Roberto Devereux

Thu 28 Feb - Sat 02 Mar 19
28 Feb & 2 Mar 7:30pm | £12.50 - £49.50