Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Smash-hit musicals, glass-shattering operas and intimate plays - find great performance art whatever your taste.
Seating-plans-button ENBrochures-button-EN

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 61-80 of 80 productions
ffresh

Connie Orff

Fri 18 May 18
Fri 9pm | £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Art

Mon 28 May - Sat 02 Jun 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £14
Donald Gordon Theatre

Billy Bragg

Thu 07 Jun 18
Thurs 7.30pm | £16-£26.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Gruff Rhys and BBC National Orchestra of Wales

Sun 10 Jun 18
Sun 8.00pm | £17.50 - £29.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

An Evening With Patti Smith

Tue 12 Jun 18
Tues 8.00pm | £25-£40
Donald Gordon Theatre

Passenger

Thu 14 Jun 18
Thu 8.00pm | £17.50 - £29.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

An Officer and a Gentleman

Mon 25 Jun - Sat 30 Jun 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £18
Donald Gordon Theatre

War Horse (2018)

Wed 04 Jul - Sat 28 Jul 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm & 7.30pm | £15 - £55
Donald Gordon Theatre

Summer Holiday The Musical

Tue 14 Aug - Sat 18 Aug 18
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Let It Be

Mon 20 Aug - Sat 25 Aug 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Fri 5.30pm & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £15.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Evita

Tue 28 Aug - Sat 01 Sep 18
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £17
Donald Gordon Theatre

Flawless presents: Chase The Dream The Reeboot

Sun 02 Sep 18
Sun 7.30pm | Tickets £27.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Rob Brydon

Mon 08 Oct - Sat 13 Oct 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm | Tickets from £21.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Joanna Lumley

Sat 20 Oct 18
Sat 7.30pm | Tickets from £19.50
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dara O Briain: Voice of Reason

Fri 26 Oct - Sat 27 Oct 18
Sat & Sun 8pm | Tickets from £25
Donald Gordon Theatre

Wicked (2018)

Wed 31 Oct - Sat 24 Nov 18
Tue - Sat 7:30pm, Thu, Sat, Sun 2:30pm | From £20
Donald Gordon Theatre

Matilda The Musical (2018/19)

Tue 04 Dec - Sat 12 Jan 19
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm, Wed 19 Dec 2.30pm, Mon 24 Dec and Mon 31 Dec 2.30pm | From £20
Donald Gordon Theatre

Jersey Boys

Wed 16 Jan - Sat 26 Jan 19
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £22
Donald Gordon Theatre

Calendar Girls The Musical

Tue 30 Apr - Sat 11 May 19
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £19.50