Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |

What's On

Smash-hit musicals, glass-shattering operas and intimate plays - find great performance art whatever your taste.
Seating-plans-button ENBrochures-button-EN

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 61-68 of 68 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Macbeth

Tue 19 Mar - Sat 23 Mar 19
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets £10 - £43
Donald Gordon Theatre

Motown The Musical

Tue 26 Mar - Sat 06 Apr 19
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £15 - £59
New Theatre

Agatha Christie:
The Mirror Crack'd

Tue 26 Mar - Sat 06 Apr 19
On Sale Soon
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Bodyguard

Tue 16 Apr - Sat 27 Apr 19
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets £19 - £55
BBC Hoddinott Hall

BBC NOW: Easter Oratoio

Thu 18 Apr 19
7:30pm | Tickets £20 - £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Calendar Girls The Musical

Tue 30 Apr - Sat 11 May 19
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £19.50
BBC Hoddinott Hall

BBC NOW: Ein Deutsches Requiem

Fri 28 Jun 19
7:30pm | Tickets £20 - £15
Donald Gordon Theatre

Kinky Boots

Mon 22 Jul - Sat 03 Aug 19
Mon - Thu & Sat 7.30pm, Fri 5pm & 8.30pm and Sat 2.30pm | Tickets: £19.50 - £55.50