Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon
Donald Gordon Theatre

Matilda The Musical (2018/19)


04 Dec 2018 - 12 Jan 2019

Tickets from £20

Age Guidance: 6+ (No under 2s) 

Running time:  Approximately 2 hours and 35 minutes (including 1 interval)

 

Seen by over 7 million people and the winner of over 85 international awards, Matilda The Musical is the multi-award winning musical from the Royal Shakespeare Company, inspired by the beloved book by the incomparable Roald Dahl.

With book by Dennis Kelly and original songs by Tim Minchin, Matilda The Musical is the story of an extraordinary girl who, armed with a vivid imagination and a clever mind, is determined to change her own destiny, even if it means being a little bit naughty.

Now embarking on its first UK tour, we’re delighted to be welcoming it to the Centre for Christmas 2018!

star-blackstar-blackstar-blackstar-blackstar-black
Daily Telegraph

star-blackstar-blackstar-blackstar-blackstar-black
Independent

star-blackstar-blackstar-blackstar-blackstar-black
Guardian

star-blackstar-blackstar-blackstar-blackstar-black
Mail On Sunday

"An absolute cracker"
Daily Express

"One of the best musicals in years"
London Evening Standard

"Utterly exhilarating"
The Independent

 MatildaMatildaMatildaMatilda

MatildaMatildaMatildaMatilda

 

 


education-light-themeSchools

£18 tickets and free teacher per 10 pupils. Subject to allocations and availability

 

deal-whiteUnder 16s, Seniors and Students

£5 off tickets. Subject to allocations and availability. One ticket per full paying adult.


education-light-themeSchools

£18 tickets and free teacher per 10 pupils. Subject to allocations and availability

 

deal-whiteUnder 16s, Seniors and Students

£5 off tickets. Subject to allocations and availability. One ticket per full paying adult.

Post your comment


You must be logged in to post a comment. Login | Register

There are currently no comments for this production.

education-light-themeSchools

£18 tickets and free teacher per 10 pupils. Subject to allocations and availability

 

deal-whiteUnder 16s, Seniors and Students

£5 off tickets. Subject to allocations and availability. One ticket per full paying adult.

Date
Time
Prices
Access*
Extras
 
Tue 04 Dec
7:30PM £20.00 - £72.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Wed 05 Dec
7:30PM £20.00 - £60.50  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Thu 06 Dec
2:30PM £20.00 - £66.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
7:30PM £20.00 - £58.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Fri 07 Dec
7:30PM £22.00 - £73.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Sat 08 Dec
2:30PM £22.00 - £64.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
7:30PM £22.00 - £79.50  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Mon 10 Dec
7:30PM £20.00 - £58.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Tue 11 Dec
7:30PM £20.00 - £60.50  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Wed 12 Dec
7:30PM £20.00 - £58.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Thu 13 Dec
2:30PM £20.00 - £58.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
7:30PM £20.00 - £63.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Fri 14 Dec
7:30PM £22.00 - £70.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Sat 15 Dec
2:30PM £22.00 - £76.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
7:30PM £22.00 - £76.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Mon 17 Dec
7:30PM £22.00 - £70.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Tue 18 Dec
7:30PM £22.00 - £64.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Wed 19 Dec
2:30PM £22.00 - £70.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
7:30PM £22.00 - £64.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Thu 20 Dec
2:30PM £22.00 - £70.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
7:30PM £22.00 - £64.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Fri 21 Dec
7:30PM £22.00 - £79.50  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Sat 22 Dec
2:30PM £22.00 - £79.50  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
7:30PM £22.00 - £76.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Mon 24 Dec
2:30PM £22.00 - £79.50  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Wed 26 Dec
7:30PM £22.00 - £67.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Thu 27 Dec
2:30PM £22.00 - £70.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
7:30PM £22.00 - £79.50  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Fri 28 Dec
7:30PM £22.00 - £76.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Sat 29 Dec
2:30PM £22.00 - £76.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
7:30PM £22.00 - £70.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Mon 31 Dec
2:30PM £22.00 - £79.50  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2018 
Tue 01 Jan
7:30PM £22.00 - £73.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
Wed 02 Jan
7:30PM £20.00 - £58.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
Thu 03 Jan
2:30PM £20.00 - £66.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
7:30PM £20.00 - £60.50  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
Fri 04 Jan
7:30PM £22.00 - £70.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
Sat 05 Jan
2:30PM £22.00 - £64.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
7:30PM £22.00 - £70.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
Mon 07 Jan
7:30PM £20.00 - £58.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
Tue 08 Jan
7:30PM £20.00 - £58.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
Wed 09 Jan
7:30PM £20.00 - £60.50  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
Thu 10 Jan
2:30PM £20.00 - £58.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
7:30PM £20.00 - £58.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
Fri 11 Jan
7:30PM £22.00 - £70.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
Sat 12 Jan
2:30PM £22.00 - £67.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019 
7:30PM £22.00 - £73.00  
THIS PRODUCTION TAKES PLACE IN 2019