Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 58 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Cirque Éloize: Cirkopolis

Wed 08 Apr - Sat 11 Apr 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 1.30pm| £18 - £25 (£19.50 - £26.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Tue 14 Apr - Sat 18 Apr 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £18 - £37 (£19.50 - £38.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Golden Voices

Sun 19 Apr 15
4pm | £20 - £37 (£21.50 - £38.50*)
Performance Cancelled. Please contact our Ticket Office for details.
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Afternoon Concert with Stefan Asbury

Tue 21 Apr 15
2pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50-£13.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards

Wed 22 Apr 15
7.30pm | £20 - £27.50 (£21.50 - £29*)
Sold Out
Donald Gordon Theatre

Cardiff Open Beatbox Battles

Fri 24 Apr 15
6pm | £10
Sony Room

CAM Sinema

Sat 25 Apr 15
FREE 12:00 - 18:00
This event is free - just turn up on the day
Donald Gordon Theatre

Datblygu, R. Seiliog, Y Pencadlys, Ela Orleans

Sat 25 Apr 15
6pm | £12 (£13.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Die Walküre (Act III) Concert Performance

Sun 26 Apr 15
7.30pm | £14.50 - £43.50 (£16 - £45*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Yamato Drummers of Japan

Mon 27 Apr 15
7.30pm | £18 - £28 (£19.50 - £29.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Evening Concert in collaboration with Tŷ Cerdd

Wed 29 Apr 15
7:30pm | £10 (£11.50)
Performance Cancelled. Please contact our Ticket Office for details.
Dance House - NDCWales

Verve

Fri 01 May 15
7.30pm | £10 (£11.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Beyond the Marches

Sun 03 May 15
7.30pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50*)
Merthyr Labour Club

Mother Courage and Her Children

Thu 07 May - Fri 22 May 15
1pm - 7.30pm | £10 - £15 (£11 - £16)*
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Evening Concert with Cristoph Konig

Tue 12 May 15
7:30pm | £10 - £12 (£11.50 - £13.50)
Sold Out
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Peter Pan

Sat 16 May - Sun 31 May 15
16 & 23 May 6.30pm & 31 May 4pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
City Hall

The Three Phantoms in Concert

Sun 17 May 15
7pm | £22 - £27 (£23.50- 28.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
The Magic Flute

Fri 22 May - Fri 05 Jun 15
22 & 30 May & 5 June 7.15pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Pelléas and Mélisande

Fri 29 May - Sat 06 Jun 15
29 May, 4 June & 6 June 6.15pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Sabai Pavilion - Roald Dahl Plass

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

Thu 04 Jun - Sat 13 Jun 15
Opening night 4 June '15 £11 | 5 - 13 June '15 £20.50 - £35
ffresh Restaurant

Welcome to ffresh Restaurant - the home of great food and drink at Wales Millennium Centre, in the heart of Cardiff Bay.

Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.