Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |
Home Icon

What's On

Use the tabs and filter below to see what's on.                                                                                      seating-plan-button-en brochures-button-en

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 50 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Peter Pan

Sat 16 May - Sun 31 May 15
16 & 23 May 6.30pm & 31 May 4pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
The Magic Flute

Fri 22 May - Fri 05 Jun 15
22 & 30 May & 5 June 7.15pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera:
Pelléas and Mélisande

Fri 29 May - Sat 06 Jun 15
29 May, 4 June & 6 June 7.15pm | £5 - £40 (£6.50 - £41.50*)
Sabai Pavilion - Roald Dahl Plass

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

Thu 04 Jun - Sat 13 Jun 15
Opening night 4 June '15 £11* | 5 - 13 June '15 £20.50 - £35*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Jimmy Carr: Funny Business

Sun 07 Jun 15
8pm | £26 (£27.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

Kiri and Kate - In Confidence

Sat 13 Jun 15
7.30pm | £20 (£21.50*)
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Bodyguard

Tue 16 Jun - Sat 27 Jun 15
Eves 7.30pm, Mats 2.30pm | £17.50 - £48 (£19 - £49.50*)
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Dennis O'Neill's Wales International Academy of Voice (WIAV) Showcase

Wed 17 Jun 15
3:00pm | £10 (£11.50)
Weston Studio

Lleuad yn Olau

Tue 23 Jun 15
Tuesday 23 June 10am & 1pm | £6
Dance House - NDCWales

Alternative Routes

Wed 24 Jun - Sat 27 Jun 15
8.00pm | £12 (£13.50*)
Rehearsal Room 3

Wales Dance Platform

Fri 26 Jun 15
Friday 26 June, 6:30pm & 8:15pm, Rehearsal Room 3 | £10
Locations around Cardiff

Beneath The Streets: Lost and Found

Fri 26 Jun - Fri 03 Jul 15
26 Jun - 3 July | £6 - £10
Royal Opera House Stores, Aberdare

{150}

Sat 27 Jun - Sat 11 Jul 15
1pm - 7.30pm | £10 - £16.50 (£11 - £17.50)*
Donald Gordon Theatre

Classic FM Live

Tue 30 Jun 15
Tue 7.30pm | £25 - £50 (£26.50 - £51.50)*
Weston Studio

Panaibra Canda: Borderlines

Wed 01 Jul - Thu 02 Jul 15
7:30pm | £10
Portland House, Bute Street

Triptych

Thu 02 Jul - Sat 11 Jul 15
2 - 11 July | £14 - £22
Dance House - NDCWales

Theater Stap: Zwaluwzang (A Swallow Song)

Thu 02 Jul 15
8.15pm | £10
Weston Studio

Cirque Inextremiste: Extension

Fri 03 Jul - Sat 04 Jul 15
7pm | £10
Donald Gordon Theatre

Carlos Acosta: On Before

Fri 03 Jul - Sat 04 Jul 15
7.30pm | £20 - £35 (£21.50 - £36.50*)
Dance House - NDCWales

Teatro la Ribalta: Nessuno Sa Di Noi (Nobody Knows About Us)

Fri 03 Jul - Sat 04 Jul 15
8.15pm | £10
Getting Here

We look forward to welcoming you to the Centre.

Access Information

Wales Millennium Centre is easily accessible and we are dedicated to providing a Warm Welsh Welcome and equal access to all visitors. We are committed to ensuring that everyone can enjoy all the activities that the Centre has to offer.