Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |

What's On

Smash-hit musicals, glass-shattering operas and intimate plays - find great performance art whatever your taste.
Seating-plans-button ENBrochures-button-EN

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 1-20 of 63 productions
Donald Gordon Theatre

War Horse

Wed 04 Jul - Sat 28 Jul 18
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm & 7.30pm | £15 - £55
.

NHS70: As Long as the Heart Beats

Sat 21 Jul - Sun 22 Jul 18
Various | £10
.

NHS70: Come Back Tomorrow

Thu 26 Jul - Sat 28 Jul 18
Various | £15
.
BBC Hoddinott Hall

NHS70: ECZEMA!

Sat 28 Jul 18
Various | £10
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Eisteddfod Genedlaethol Cymru: Hwn Yw Fy Mrawd

Fri 03 Aug - Sat 04 Aug 18
Fri & Sat 8pm | Tickets £21 - £48*
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Eisteddfod Genedlaethol Cymru: Day Ticket

Sat 04 Aug - Sat 11 Aug 18
Sat - Sat 9am - 5pm | Tickets from £8
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Eisteddfod Genedlaethol Cymru: Week Ticket

Sat 04 Aug - Sat 11 Aug 18
Sat - Sat 9am - 5pm | Tickets from £50
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Eisteddfod Genedlaethol Cymru: Pavilion Week Ticket

Sat 04 Aug - Sat 11 Aug 18
Sat - Sat 9am - 5pm | Tickets £75
.
ffresh

Nos Sadwrn o Hyd

Sat 04 Aug - Tue 07 Aug 18
4 - 7 August 8.45pm | Tickets £10
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Eisteddfod Genedlaethol Cymru: Cymanfa Ganu

Sun 05 Aug 18
Sun 10.30am | Tickets £11*
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Eisteddfod Genedlaethol Cymru: Teilwng yw'r Oen

Sun 05 Aug 18
Sun 8pm | Tickets £19 - £35*
.
Portland House, Bute Street

Twmpath

Sun 05 Aug 18
5 August 9.30pm | Tickets £5
.
Weston Studio

Sieiloc

Sun 05 Aug - Tue 07 Aug 18
6 - 7 August 8pm | Tickets £10
.
BBC Hoddinott Hall

Eisteddfod Genedlaethol Cymru: Cyw a'r Gerddorfa

Mon 06 Aug - Tue 07 Aug 18
1.15pm & 3.15pm | Tickets £8
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Eisteddfod Genedlaethol Cymru: Y Siwper Stomp

Mon 06 Aug 18
Mon 8pm | Tickets £16 - £26*
.
Rehearsal Room 3

Milwr yn y Meddwl

Mon 06 Aug - Fri 10 Aug 18
6 - 10 August 6pm | Tickets £10
.
Rehearsal Room 3

Mynd a Dod

Mon 06 Aug - Thu 09 Aug 18
6 & 9 August 8pm | Tickets £10
.
Portland House, Bute Street

Twmpath

Mon 06 Aug 18
6 August 9.30pm | Tickets £5
.
Portland House, Bute Street

Anweledig

Mon 06 Aug - Fri 10 Aug 18
6 -10 August 8pm | Tickets £10
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Eisteddfod Genedlaethol Cymru: Gig y Pafiliwn

Wed 08 Aug 18
Tue 8pm | Tickets £16 - £26*
.