Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content |

What's On

Smash-hit musicals, glass-shattering operas and intimate plays - find great performance art whatever your taste.
Seating-plans-button ENBrochures-button-EN

Loading
Down Arrow Show Filter Up Arrow Hide Filter

Genres





Experiences



Showing 41-60 of 63 productions
BBC Hoddinott Hall

BBC NOW: Music for the Fallen

Sat 27 Oct 18
7:30pm | Tickets £15
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Wicked (2018)

Wed 31 Oct - Sat 24 Nov 18
Tue - Sat 7:30pm, Thu, Sat, Sun 2:30pm | From £20
.
Dance House - NDCWales

Roots

Mon 05 Nov - Tue 06 Nov 18
Mon 7:30pm & Tue 1:00pm & 7:30pm | £14 (£15.50*)
.
Dance House - NDCWales

Flying Atoms

Fri 09 Nov - Sat 10 Nov 18
Fri 6:00pm & Sat 11:00am & 1:30pm | £8
.
ffresh

Leroy Brito: 3 Dads

Fri 16 Nov - Sat 17 Nov 18
7:30pm | £12 - £8 (£13.50 - £9.50*)
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos

Sun 25 Nov 18
Sun 8pm | Tickets £27
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Matilda The Musical - Schools Workshop

Tue 27 Nov - Fri 13 Dec 19
27 Nov - 13 Dec 9am & 1pm | From £175
Contact the education team on 029 2063 4637 or e-mail education@wmc.org.uk
Donald Gordon Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

Tue 27 Nov - Sat 01 Dec 18
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Wed, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets £18.00 - £45.00
.
BBC Hoddinott Hall

BBC NOW: Illumination Afternoon Concert

Fri 30 Nov 18
2pm | Tickets £15
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Matilda The Musical (2018/19)

Tue 04 Dec - Sat 12 Jan 19
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm, Wed 19 Dec 2.30pm, Mon 24 Dec and Mon 31 Dec 2.30pm | From £20
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Jersey Boys

Wed 16 Jan - Sat 26 Jan 19
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets from £22
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera: Un ballo in maschera

Sat 09 Feb - Sat 23 Feb 19
9, 16 & 23 Feb 7:30pm a 3pm | £12.50 - £49.50
.
BBC Hoddinott Hall

BBC NOW: Sir Andrew Davies conducts L'enfance du Christ

Fri 15 Feb 19
7:30pm | Tickets £20 - £15
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera: The Magic Flute

Fri 15 Feb - Fri 01 Mar 19
15, 17, 24 & 27 Feb & 1 Mar 7:15pm a 4pm | £12.50 - £49.50
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Welsh National Opera: Roberto Devereux

Thu 28 Feb - Sat 02 Mar 19
28 Feb & 2 Mar 7:30pm | £12.50 - £49.50
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Macbeth

Tue 19 Mar - Sat 23 Mar 19
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets £10 - £43
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

Motown The Musical

Tue 26 Mar - Sat 06 Apr 19
Mon - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | £15 - £59
.
New Theatre

Agatha Christie:
The Mirror Crack'd

Tue 26 Mar - Sat 06 Apr 19
.
Donald Gordon Theatre

The Bodyguard

Tue 16 Apr - Sat 27 Apr 19
Tue - Sat 7.30pm, Thu & Sat 2.30pm | Tickets £19 - £55
.
BBC Hoddinott Hall

BBC NOW: Easter Oratoio

Thu 18 Apr 19
7:30pm | Tickets £20 - £15
.